Lancome Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E. Reviews

Back to Lancome Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Expensive But Worth It

    I have a hard time paying this much for a moisturizer but this one is worth every penny. It makes my 50+ year old skin look youthful and smooth. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    RealtorDonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    I travel internationally and when I get home with jet lag.....my eyes show it. Love this product as it refreshes and makes a big difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dianewolf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my dry skin

    I really like this product because my skin is so dry that it feels great when I put it on after cleansing my face. I have been using it again in the morning before going out and I really think it helps. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Friendly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!!

    I was given a sample of this product at a Sephora store grand opening and was smitten from the 1st time I used it! Loved it! It works! I've tried other products and this one works better than ANY that I have tried before this one became my one and only. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wurkingirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Money!

    I received a sample of this after flying 10 hours to be in a friend's wedding. It calmed the puffiness and made me look much more refreshed. I have since purchased a bottle and have noticed a significant difference. I'm in my early 30's and will keep this product as a staple. It really does work and makes you feel so much better about yourself. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Boyle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every woman should use this!

    I'm in my 30's and have problems with dark circles and under eye bags. My mother gave me a sample a year ago, and I haven't been able to stop buying more and more! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ascobee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I use this product every day and have always received complements on the smoothness of my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SandraMelton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    SUPERCHARGED ANTIAGER!

    Instanly firming and tightening, reduces lines over time. The texture feels like whipped cream! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    LISSETTE | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    uplifting

    I really like this product, it keeps my face feeling youthful! I like the scent and feel of this product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    pnkbunny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    angiehuff

    I wish it came in a larger bottle!!! It,s that good. Great results works like a charm. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angiehuff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend