Lancome Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E. Reviews

Back to Lancome Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lancome Renergie Microlift RARE

    Out of all products by Lancome...this by far is my favorite. I have dry skin and I am close to the age of 40. I have been using this as part of my lancome regiment for about 7 months and I can NOT believe the difference in my skin. NEVER in my life have I felt confident about my skin until now. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Tiaraluvsbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    NEVER Dare go anywhere without this!

    I always start my reviews with I'm in love and this product is like the others that I am in love with. I first started using Lancome facial products when I got a free sample from Sephora. After 3 days of use I was hooked and placed my order online the same day. This product works on my skin and I do believ my skin is hard to please. I have tried LOTS of products, and I do mean lots, so when I find...read more one that my face likes, I have to buy it. The way it makes my tender skin feel is amazing. The smell is great and it really does lift my little droopy areas around my eyes and I use around my lips to prevent age from aneaking up on me. This product is worth the higher price because it does work! Give it a try in a sample if you can...You'll love it as much as I do!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    carlawinger | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I had yet to find an eye cream that really did anything. I have read reviews, bought products but never really SAW any results - until this! I was skerred by the price tag, but I'll tell ya, it WORKS! The cream is lush and really absorbs without leaving my eye area greasy. I use it morning and night and call me crazy but I swear my "laugh lines" have decreased and due to a divorce my...read more new found circles have gone away! I love the texture and the fact that there is no scent. It's nice and creamy without being pore clogging. My eyes glow again! And again, I swear the crows feet are going away. I'm HOOKED! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This product makes your face feel velvety soft. It has a nice mild scent. I use it at night. The only downside is the price. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Meggy1017 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!

    I made a purchase through lancome and this was a free sample. I had to have it! It's amazing. My skin looks and feels beautiful. It's not just one of those luxury items you buy just to have, this will become a part of your beauty treatment! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    shawnating | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing you have to try to believe

    I love the line and use the face cream and eye cream. The lotion feels silky and really has changed my face! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jpaige | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I have been using this product for 10 days now and my face is noticably different. I really look a few years younger and my skin looks amazing!! I can't wait to put it on it feels like silk! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jpaige | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Renergie

    Another wonderful product from Lancome. I have used this product ever since it was introduced, and I wouldn't use anything else. It soaks right into your skin and leaves no oily residue. It is well worth the money. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nkuehl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Would buy again

    I received a sample of this with another purchase, and I'm pleasantly surprised. I've tried a zillion anti-aging products, and never notice a huge difference in my fine lines. But this made a noticeable difference any my skin looked smoother. I will buy this one for sure! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great cream

    I really did feel my skin firm up, especially around the eyes. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sparks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend