Lancome Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E. Reviews

Back to Lancome Renergie Microlift Eye R.A.R.E.»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Microlift eyes

    I love this product. I am not sure about it lifting my eyes yet but once I apply it in the mornings it appears to make my eyes brighter and more awake. The lotion blends in well with my skin with no irritaion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bearkitty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    No lift in the microlift

    I really like the consistency in this product and the moisturizing effect - but no noticable "lift". I wonder how bad you have to be to see benefit though - maybe I just don't need a lift! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive but worth it!

    This actually has a nice, subtle fragrance and truly makes my face feel and look much younger. I noticed a difference to the touch of my skin the first time I used it, within a week I looked five years younger. This works! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth

    I love this product. It made a difference after just a few applications. It feels wonderful when applying and my skin feels smooth and refreshed. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ashahs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Be careful if you have sensitive eyes

    This product caused my eyelids to have an allergic reaction. I can't find the ingredients anywhere, so I'm not sure what exactly caused the reaction, but be careful using this product if you have sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    taylod1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love Microlift Eye R.A.R.E. I've noticed a dramatic lifted look of the entire eye and the skin has a silky feel. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PattyJean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WORKS WONDERFULLY

    I have been using this product for four weeks now and the results are amazing. Younger looking eyes forever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    monraepot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Renergie awesome!

    I am 39 and have that combination skin last few years mostly on dry side with mild acne through out month - Started using this product and no longer have ANY acne breakouts and the lines around the bottom of my eyes are shiny and smoothe, not wrinkly and dry so my LANCOME Foundation glides on. This product I can not live without no longer! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janethu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    works to get rid of tired looking eyes and helps brighten up my face after a long night or when i just haven't gotten enough sleep — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elisenka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST

    HIGH DOLLAR PRODUCT, BUT THE FIRST I HAVE FELT AND SEEN RESULTS QUICKLY. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kcbeam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend