Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This product is a must!

    Even when I flat iron my hair, I still will have kinks and waves after an hour. When I use this, my hair is strait until I wash it. It smells great, doesn't leave a residue like most straightening products do. I recommend this product to everyone! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Love_Sarahxoxo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    IM USING IT RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!

    I LVE THIS CREME ITS BEEN ONE OF THE FEW CREMES THAT HAS WORKED ON MY HAIR!...I HAVE TO SAY THAT I HAVE USED OTHER CREMES AND THEY LEAVE MY HAIR OILY & SOMETIMES ALSO DANDRUFF BUT SUNSILK HAS BEEN THE FIRST ONE TO MAKE MY STRAIGHT HAIR [WITH A COUPLE OF UNWANTED WAVES AT THE BOTTOM] TRULY STRAIGHT! =] I DEFINETLY RECOMMEND IT!!!! ALSO IT SMELLS DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lupitamz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    have to use it with the shampoo

    I feel like if I use the sunsilk straightener shampoo and conditioner alone my hair is a big fat disaster. I have to use the creme when I blow dry if I want a chance of my hair looking presentable. Smells great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    prncessjs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE THIS

    STRAIGHTENS AND SOFTENS AT THE SAME TIME — 6 years, 11 months ago
    EDNAKIJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't believe it

    A waste of product with no effectiveness — 6 years, 12 months ago
    candygirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff ever!!

    I love all the Sunsilk products, but this one is my favorite. A little bit goes a long way! It makes my hair smell great, too. My boyfriend loves it! — 7 years ago
    patrixi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All-time Favorite

    This is my favorite hair product ever. My hair looks great when ever i use it. — 7 years ago
    kirara_lala1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I recently was HOOKED on Sunsilk's Straighten Up line. I have purchased this product after recently growing my hair out. I was sick of the flyaways, the frizz and the unwanted curls that my hair natural has a tendency to do. The crème makes my hair less staticy during the drying process and also shortens the straightening process, as I use a round brush during drying and a flat iron or large curling iron to complete the straigtening. — 7 years ago
    nolljj6778 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend