Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing how it works!

    I've got waist length extremely thick hair. After using a little throughout my hair, I can't believe how much straighter my hair is! Sunsilk did it again! Everyone comments on the great fragrance too! So far the best yet! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ChevyBlue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    i LOVE this stuff. i was pleasantly surprised with how well it works. also, it smells so good they should make a perfume! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angelamonroe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREATEST PRODUCT FOR STRAIGHT, SILKY HAIR!!

    I had seen this product line(sunsilk) before and was always curious if it worked or not, if it lived up to the hype. and well....IT DOES!! this creme is a light, non sticky smooth texture and doesnt leave any greasy buildup on my hair. after using my regular shampoo and conditioner i use some of this 24/7 creme (on my mixed-black and mexican-hair which is relaxed bt still reallly thick and wavy) a...read morend then straightened my hair. it cut down the amount of time it use to take to straighten my hair by more than half! leves hair with a pleasant smell and left my hair soooo silky of soft and most importantly STRAIGHT and kink free. i will continue to buy this in the future. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    Who knew that you could get great results for such an inexpensive price! My wavy hair straightens and stays silky all day. I love this stuff! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Britney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme

    I absolutely love this product! It straightens out my naturally wavy hair and it smells great! I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kittygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT!

    This is the greatest product! I love it! This is one product that actually does what it says. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xoluvxome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super!

    I love this product, I buy it by the shelf full!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cassiedf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value

    Ok, lets face it, I have more products than a hairdresser! With naturally wavy hair, I am always looking for the greatest new product to straighten it out. This stuff is wonderful. Now, I don't have to fight to get that sleek, straight look that is the rage in LA~! Love it!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chris53 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I just bought this to try and it really works. At first I thought this is not going to work and I'll have to use a lot of it. I have thick, wavy, frizzy and curly hair. I just had to use a nickel size and that was it. I love the scent too!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tonner73 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Too many curls

    My hair is naturally curly so when I use the shampoo and conditioner and then when I straighten my hair I use the Sunsilk Straightening creme and my hair stays straight longer than it would if I did not use it. I LOVE IT!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lovelymom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend