Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Straighten-Up 24/7 Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not bad

    This did help w/the majority of my flyaways but it was nothing special. I still had to straighten my hair afterwards. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute BEST styling value I have ever seen

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff! I am one of those people with waves only on certain parts of my head. My hair is extremely thick and does what it wants most of the time. I tried this as a result of the samples they were offering on their website (which is another thing entirely...their sampling program is VERY generous and extremely effective!) the first time I used this, it literally took me half a...read mores long to dry and style my hair, and I got compliments on it all day. I had not gotten a haircut and had not changed the style; I had just used this product. My hair was shiny, soft, and great-smelling. I had a date that day, too, (big risk trying a new product!) and my date touched my hair because he said he couldn't resist. It wasn't creepy because he was so cute. Anyway, for the price, this is the absolute best thing I have ever put on my hair. If it ever is discontinued, I will shave my head. I swear. A little goes a long way, and it's just fabulous. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dorijbr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this product

    I have use this once at my sister house and smell good and made it easier to straighten. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not too much.

    I love the shampoo and conditioner but I don't really like the leave in conditioner. It seems no matter how little I use it always makes my hair greasy if I put it in when its damp or knotted when I put it in when its dry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okay.

    I tried this product just recently. My hair is dry, frizzy, wavy, and very thick. I ran a little of the creme through my damp hair and blow-dryed it. It left it nice and smooth, but felt a little oily and weighed down with the product. I straited my hair with a flat-iron. My hair looked so bad afterwards. It looked oily, and the product made my hair uncontrolable. It does a good job smoothing, but for me, I just can't stand the way it makes my hair look. 4 stars. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crazykid1030 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sooo Smoooth

    This product leaves my color damged hair very soft and smooth. My daughter has very wavy hard to comb hair esp. out of the shower. It really helps getting through her hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jefnshel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product!

    Originally rec. this as a sample and had to go out and buy the product after trying it! This stuff works and at a great price it is a must have for anyone who straightens their hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Straighten Essential

    I recently tried the shampoo, conditioner, and this creme and it really seemed to work. I didn't notice any bad elements of the product, no static, no frizzies, and I only had to straight my bangs. I might be switching to sunsilk straighten up now! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mally05 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    this actually makes it easy to straighten my thick/wavy/frizzy hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellyDuckie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    I can't believe how straight my hair gets with this! It is amazing! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    torbittn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend