Sunsilk Anti-Flat Weightless Volumizing Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Flat Weightless Volumizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 2

    May not work in areas with high humity.

    I was not happy with the results from this products at all. It left my hair looking dirty no matter how little I used. No body. No oomph! I have very long, straight, fine hair. However, I live next to the ocean so maybe that had something to do with all the excessive moisture in the air. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    valmart49 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best I ever had...

    I am so happy they finally have come up with a product that adds volume and does not make my hair greasy and weighted down.. Thank you! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    1979kc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    My hair is soft, shiny, smooth all day long. Controls my frizzy hair! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pepperanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I use this when we are going out. I love the volume it gives me. Great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works great at first

    I like this product along with the shampoo and conditioner but my hair fell flat after a long day. Smells great and also tames some frizziness — 6 years, 9 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I use this every day. It makes my hair have volume and smoothness. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jesi420pink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I use this product everyday and am very pleased with it. It is not heavy or leave hair crunchy like some other products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    StellaM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    Used a free sample and now am a firm believer in this product and always find $1 off coupons in magazines for the shampoo and the cream. Can't beat that!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tiffanie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    I also received a free sample and now plan on purchasing this creme. Adds volume, smells good, and leaves my hair soft and silky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    VondaT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I received a free sample of this product and delayed trying it for the longest time. Once I actually used it, I was surprised at how well it works! It smells great and is easy to use. It does not make your hair hard or difficult to comb. In fact, when you first apply it, you wonder if it is going to actually have an effect. You apply a small amount to damp hair, blow dry, and Voila! Leaves h...read moreair smooth, soft, shiny, and retains body. My favorite thing about this is that my hair looks almost as good the next day - it still has that "just out of the shower" look and feel when I use it. A must have. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mrswesty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend