Sunsilk Anti-Flat Weightless Volumizing Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Flat Weightless Volumizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Loved my free sample!

    The Anti-flat styling creme also performed splendidly. It kept fly-aways at bay, while pumping up volume. However, it didn’t go over the top (I’m one of those weird women who doesn’t like “too much” volume, I’d almost rather have flat hair. — 6 years ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Booo!

    Sorry but I didn't find that this product worked in the slightest of ways....if anything, it weighed my hair down and made it all greasy....and i didn't even use a lot of it because it was a sample. all in all a very strange product... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shedevil88 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I'm a volume addict!

    This stuff does a decent job volumizing. But I especially love that it doesn't make your hair crunchy or sticky at all. I always hated that in mousses! Since it is a cream it is easy to destribute it evenly on your hair, only be careful not to use too mush otherwise it will make you hair look slightly greasy. I don't really like the smell though, but I've smelled worse! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't work for me!

    I have stick straight medium length hair and I'm ALWAYS trying out products that promise to add a little volume to my hair. This one didn't deliver. There was no noticeable volume difference, in fact my hair felt a bit weighted down. I did feel like my hair was more smooth and shiny, but flat as ever! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krst63077 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    i have been using this for some time now. this product leaves your hair nice and full and bouncy most products that i have tried leave your hair sticky and hard to run your fingers through it. very good quality for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cigana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sunsilk

    I have very thin, straigh hair and oily scalp. It works for a few hours then it goes flat. It makes my hair feel heavy and more oily. I also can't stand the smell.. it smells like bananas or something. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Well......

    Did the job of lift, but left film like hairspray does when you use too much. In the end not worth it due to residue. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debmark | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good for fine hair

    I have thin, fine hair and have yet to find an inexpensive volumizer. This one makes my hair feel like I didn't rinse all of the shampoo out...yuk — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sbs122 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Product!

    Best value for the price.. actually does what it's supposed to unlike other "volumizing" creams. Great for thin hair!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mickey6716 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT FOR MY THICK HAIR!

    Hi everyone, This is worth a try! I have such thick hair, that this truly made a difference, not sticky at all, apply to wet hair, and dry hair upside down, you'll not even know it's there when your hair is dry, but a great product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    VICTORIAN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend