Sunsilk Anti-Flat Weightless Volumizing Creme Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Anti-Flat Weightless Volumizing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 2

    doesn't do anything

    i've been using this for over a year now and i'm finally finished with it. it doesn't do anything for my really curly and frizzy hair, no matter how i style it. I didn't notice any volume whatsoever — 3 years, 10 months ago
    yumitspaige94 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This product works great when I blow dry or iron my hair. But if I use it and air dry, my hair looks greasy and even flatter. So, I recommend blow drying and ironing after using it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SabieCool | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Amazing!

    Leaves a lot of volume in my hair. Smells good. I don't even use a blowdryer after I put it on I airdry my hair and it works great. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    GINAfreakish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works good, great price

    I've used this product pretty much every time I've blow dryed my hair for the past year. I find it is good for everyday use, but if you have super fine hair or are looking to get that Eva Mendes bed-head look, you will need something stronger. It smells fine and doesn't leave the hair crunchy. I find that I have to be careful with how much product the pump dispenses, because it sometimes puts o...read moreut too much for my hair. Also, I find that this product works best when I apply it very shortly after stepping out of the shower. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Doesn't Last

    Unfortunately this product does not last as long as I would've hoped. It does however, like some others said, smell good - not over scenty, isn't sticky - just work it through your hair real well, and is light weight - it doesn't weigh your hair down at all. I saw some volume when I used it, but not much, I guess it depends on your hair, hair thickness? Unless there's some special way of applying this creme on then it was an alright product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    krazykim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sunsilk

    very moisturizing — 5 years, 5 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Product Review

    Great product! Works beter than any I"ve tried! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sydney1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    woo hoo

    this stuff rocks! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    This is nice stuff. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JamesSlim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sunsilki anti flat volumizing creme

    Great product. Not ony does it give volume to my hair but also a shine and smells heavenly. Love it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ciaobaby | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend