Ulta Automatic Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Ulta Automatic Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So happy I found this eyeliner!

    I bought this eyeliner as I was looking for a cheaper waterproof alternative to Stila. This eyeliner was on sale so I bought it in a couple of colors. I am so happy that I did! I love it! It really stays put all day! I have oily skin and live in the deep South and it does not move! I use Napoleon Perdis Camera Finish first and then apply my eyeliner. I am buying this in more colors and will contin...read moreue to use it! I hope they never stop making it! I find that this eyeliner goes on very smoothly. I use baby oil to remove my eye make up as I also use waterproof mascara. The baby oil removes this eyeliner easily. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    This is the best eyeliner I've used. If you're going for a smudge-proof eyeliner that's full of pigment, go for this one. It's fantastic. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    i'm impressed.

    as a consultant for ulta ive used a lot of different eyeliners but this one easily ranks as a favorite when it comes to being automatic and waterproof. it goes on sale more often than you guys would think. there are times during the year where its only $1 or $2, last week they were buy one, get one free, this week, they are buy two, get two. all in all it's quite an amazing deal, and a great eyeliner. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jaiguevara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    Better than all the other brands of eyeliner that I have tried. Very nice — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tfang5 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    woooooo

    I don't like any automatic eyeliner because it's never really fresh when you use it, I prefer pencils, they're much more sanitary. However, this one is pretty good, I like the colors they offer, and I like the price. I just don't think automatic eyeliner is the way to go. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good!

    This eyeliner applys smoothly, does not require sharpening, comes in many colors, and lasts! Even on my oily lids, it lasted the whole day. I got it for $2 on sale, but it is worth it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very nice, stays put

    I really like these! They actually stay put without smudging, especially if you use primer and eyeshadows with them. And for seven bucks (and sometimes not even that) they're well worth it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great

    This is my favorite eye liner. Its very easy to use and long lasting. They put it on sale every few months for one dollar, so you can't beat the price. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ulta eyeliner

    i love this eyeliner, it is a great value and goes on perfect and stays on — 4 years, 10 months ago
    shelbielise | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this!

    best eye liner that I have ever used! Doesn't bother my sensitive eyes, and stays on all day! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    krimpet88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend