Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT EYE CREAM

    This product really helps make my eyes look refreshed. One pump for each eye. Perfect! sydney mealley — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sydmealley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    this stuff is pretty awsome. I've tried other eye lotions that felt as if i wiped a big smear of vasaline on my eye. It was nice, light, and seemed to absorb quickly making my eyes not have that greasy feeling. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NeaDriggs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    What a feeling!

    Olay's Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum goes on smoothly, and also makes sensitive eye area more moist. Love the product. Eyes not only look better, but delicate eye area looks not so thin and discolored. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rosalie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    very nice

    price was average. Feels great going on. Did note some improvemnet over a week usage on small crows feet lines. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mickeyg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is the boss!

    Everyone i see from high school says I still look the same, and they ask me how I do it. I say....Thats my secret. HaHa!! I use this every single day and have since it came out.(my little secret) and I'm 42! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    terrii3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not much improvement

    I think the eye lifting serum makes my eyes burn some when first applied and I could not tell that it did much. I finished the bottle, but did not replace it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    h20Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pricey but good

    I like the way this makes my eyes feel. Seems to be expensive for such a small amount. Just started using it so not sure how it works yet. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    IBABeachBumpkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eye Swelling Experience

    I used this product once and only once because I applied this to my eyelids at bedtime . When I woke up the next morning my eyes were swollen. This was not a pleasant experience for me and i don't plan to repeat it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    babebearmom759 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Poor Performance

    This serum did not help me @ all. Further it's too expensive to buy when no positive results were realized. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    buddog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    I love, love, love this. It is great for the area around the eyes. Its goes on smooth and not greasy at all. I get compliments all the time about how much younger I look than I really am, and contribute that to this product. The only problems are the price, it's a little pricy for the small amount you get. And also the pumps stops working 2 thirds into the bottle so you have to pop the top an...read mored there is a lot more product left. I use mine until the very last drop, and even scrape it out with a q-tip! Love this stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cmace123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend