Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    I love, love, love this. It is great for the area around the eyes. Its goes on smooth and not greasy at all. I get compliments all the time about how much younger I look than I really am, and contribute that to this product. The only problems are the price, it's a little pricy for the small amount you get. And also the pumps stops working 2 thirds into the bottle so you have to pop the top an...read mored there is a lot more product left. I use mine until the very last drop, and even scrape it out with a q-tip! Love this stuff! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cmace123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and Lift

    I have used this eye serum with winning results. It's hard to find an eye cream that does all the tricks! This one comes close, if they would only add SPF! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tmeehling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye Eye Matey

    This product is a wonderful complement to the daily serum. Feels soothing and adds suppleness — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carolchiles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    I have been using this serum for a couple of months now. It has smoothed and brightened the skin around my eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiadenif | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

    I use this everynight with Regenerist Daily Serum. It has made all the difference to those little laugh lines around my eyes and helps improve that thin skin crepey look under my eyes. Great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RoxyGatliff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Takes away the puffiness

    I have been using the Eye Lifting Serum for over a year. I have terrible sinus problems and some mornings when I get up I have really bad sagging bags under my eyes. The Lifting Serum helps to reduce the sags and deminish the puffiness. Thank you for making this product affordable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LindaM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Younger eyes today!

    Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum is rich and light for easy application. It keeps the eye area moist as it detains wrinkling due to age or sun exposure. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    only6466 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product

    I use this every day. I love the way it feels and I do see a difference around my eye area. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dbehr57 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its Okay

    It is okay but it is hard for me to tell if it is really working or not. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bvtc6677 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    I like the way the eye serum smooths my eye area. Not greasy either — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jenjen63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend