Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    What wrinkles!?

    I use this on a daily basis and really notice the difference if I forget. I like to put it on and allow it so soak into my skin before applying my makeup. It keeps the moisture around my eyes without being greasy like some eye creams can. It absorbs completely, allowing a nice smooth base for my make-up. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    DPillot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only product that has ever lifted my upper lids

    I've tried many other products for my fifty-ish drooping upper eyelids and nothing really had done much. But after about 4 weeks of using this product, people started telling me I looked younger, and there was a definite improvement in my lids. They had been so hooded over my eyes, and now you can see the upper lids again. I am very grateful to this product and recommend it highly. It is a creamy serum and you don't need much. I've been using it night and morning. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    LogTavern | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great results

    Use my eye lifting serum everyday and love the way it smooths out crows feet and gives my eyes a younger look. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    janrath | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I am going to be 49 years old in December. I have been using this product for about 6 years now. I am constantly asked how old I am and when I tell them they don't believe me. I have very little crows feet as soceity likes to call them. I just call them wrinkles. I use this product on a daily basis or everytime I take my make up off. Love the way it makes my eyes look. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Vikki1228 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works

    I've used this product for some time. I found wonderful results after a couple of weeks use. I don't find an ongoing excellent result from ongoing use, however. I expected the results to continue to get better - - maybe I'm as good as it gets!! :o) — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ibokub2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this serum

    Have tried a lot of products for the eyes but recently I received a sample of this product and it happened to come just in time for my daughter's wedding! I used the serum and not only did it feel great it made such a difference that it made me feel great and I have used it ever since - plus gave my daughter a basket of Olay products as a special Honeymoon Gift including this wonderful serum. Thanks Olay — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BlueNavy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful eye cream

    i rave about this eye cream all the time and i love the results.......... — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jaxerrn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice moisturizer, but hasn't worked miracles yet.

    It's a very nice eye cream, but I expected it to do more. It is nice to use twice daily and keeps my eyes moisturized. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jstieber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I tried this product but was dissappointed with results.

    I love Olay products, but this just didn't seem to do anything for me. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    momgrace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!!

    Have added this to my morning routine and I really love it! Does exactly what I expected!! Great!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    stooth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!