Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay Cleanser

    I use this product and I really like it. Doesn't leave your skin feeling dry or greasy, just clean. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Terrykay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't seem to find this anymore at my local Target, but I loved it

    I really liked this product. I haven't been able to locate it lately, but it really did get deep into the pores to make a noticible difference. And just like most Olay products it really keeps your face soft and moisturized. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    karcowel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent

    Overall this isn't my favorite Olay product since it doesn't feel like it's really deep cleaning my skin or getting all traces of my makeup off, but it smells good and is great for cleansing my skin in the mornings when there's less oil and no makeup. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    mlh277 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good

    I use this every day twice a day, makes my skin feel clean but not dried out. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Vicki5164 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's Ok

    I am currently using this product and its ok. I'm not thrilled with it like some of the other Olay products. I wish it foamed up more. I have other scrub cleansers that seem to work better. This doesn't do much for my skin that I can see. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    mandy20000000 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff!

    I use this cleanser 1-2 times a week and it makes my skin feel so smooth and youthful. I feel as though it removes all the "old, dead" skin and I look younger ... — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Susan10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A daily favorite

    This is one of my favorite products - I use it daily in the Shower for an exfoliator and a cleanser! It is the perfect way to start the day - not only have I cleansed, exfoliated and regenerated my face and neck - I have jump started my day with a little "spoil me" time! When I first started wearing makeup as a teenager, my Mother told me "If nothing else, clean, exfoliate and moisturize". What a beauty tip! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    WineLoverERH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Switched from a high dollar cleanser to this

    I'd been using another product line (home-based, more expensive) and switched to the Olay Regenerist line because of the Amino Peptide ingredient. I love the fact that this has the gentle scrubbing action which makes my face feel so clean and polished and gives my face a youthful glow! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    mdungan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Cleanser

    This product is just great! I used to use another cleanser but felt I had to use a toner to really get clean. This works so great and yet is gentle on my skin. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    DeeEngel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"