Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wonderful product!

    I can't say enough about this product! I just love it - the way my skin feels after cleansing. I recommend this one highly! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Julie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this every night. Makes my face and neck feel soft and clean. I follow it with regenerist night time. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    dbehr57 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Scrub... scrub,,, oh! Nice!

    I have sensitive skin on my face and neck. I generally love that I can use any Olay product without a reaction! This product is very good, it dosen't leave my skin feeling too dry and washes off easily in the shower! Thanks! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    mslongo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Regenerist Cleanser

    I use it morning & night I love it. Not drying like some — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Deveda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Daily Cleanser

    This cleanser is gentle and really is great for everyday. This does not dry out my skin, but it does leave my face feeling clean. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Beady514 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Regenerist cleanser

    I use this every day! I use the moisterizer, serum, and eye pods. I love this line!! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Real Nice Cleanser

    I use this quite a bit to remove makeup at night and cleanse my face in the morning and I really like it. My face really feels clean! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    jbarnes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another daily Olay routine...

    The skin on my face and neck is very sensitive. This product is great, it dosen't leave my skin feeling to dry, no irritations at all, just a clean healthy feeling and look. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Lynne_pooh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Cleanser

    I use this product and I really like it. Doesn't leave your skin feeling dry or greasy, just clean. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Terrykay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't seem to find this anymore at my local Target, but I loved it

    I really liked this product. I haven't been able to locate it lately, but it really did get deep into the pores to make a noticible difference. And just like most Olay products it really keeps your face soft and moisturized. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    karcowel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"