Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Regenerist cleanser

    I use this every day! I use the moisterizer, serum, and eye pods. I love this line!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Real Nice Cleanser

    I use this quite a bit to remove makeup at night and cleanse my face in the morning and I really like it. My face really feels clean! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jbarnes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another daily Olay routine...

    The skin on my face and neck is very sensitive. This product is great, it dosen't leave my skin feeling to dry, no irritations at all, just a clean healthy feeling and look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lynne_pooh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Cleanser

    I use this product and I really like it. Doesn't leave your skin feeling dry or greasy, just clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Terrykay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't seem to find this anymore at my local Target, but I loved it

    I really liked this product. I haven't been able to locate it lately, but it really did get deep into the pores to make a noticible difference. And just like most Olay products it really keeps your face soft and moisturized. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karcowel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent

    Overall this isn't my favorite Olay product since it doesn't feel like it's really deep cleaning my skin or getting all traces of my makeup off, but it smells good and is great for cleansing my skin in the mornings when there's less oil and no makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mlh277 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good

    I use this every day twice a day, makes my skin feel clean but not dried out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vicki5164 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's Ok

    I am currently using this product and its ok. I'm not thrilled with it like some of the other Olay products. I wish it foamed up more. I have other scrub cleansers that seem to work better. This doesn't do much for my skin that I can see. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mandy20000000 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff!

    I use this cleanser 1-2 times a week and it makes my skin feel so smooth and youthful. I feel as though it removes all the "old, dead" skin and I look younger ... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Susan10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A daily favorite

    This is one of my favorite products - I use it daily in the Shower for an exfoliator and a cleanser! It is the perfect way to start the day - not only have I cleansed, exfoliated and regenerated my face and neck - I have jump started my day with a little "spoil me" time! When I first started wearing makeup as a teenager, my Mother told me "If nothing else, clean, exfoliate and moisturize". What a beauty tip! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    WineLoverERH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend