Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Scrub... scrub,,, oh! Nice!

    I have sensitive skin on my face and neck. I generally love that I can use any Olay product without a reaction! This product is very good, it dosen't leave my skin feeling too dry and washes off easily in the shower! Thanks! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mslongo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Regenerist Cleanser

    I use it morning & night I love it. Not drying like some — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Deveda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Olay Regenerist Daily Cleanser

    This cleanser is gentle and really is great for everyday. This does not dry out my skin, but it does leave my face feeling clean. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Beady514 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Regenerist cleanser

    I use this every day! I use the moisterizer, serum, and eye pods. I love this line!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Real Nice Cleanser

    I use this quite a bit to remove makeup at night and cleanse my face in the morning and I really like it. My face really feels clean! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jbarnes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another daily Olay routine...

    The skin on my face and neck is very sensitive. This product is great, it dosen't leave my skin feeling to dry, no irritations at all, just a clean healthy feeling and look. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lynne_pooh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Cleanser

    I use this product and I really like it. Doesn't leave your skin feeling dry or greasy, just clean. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Terrykay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't seem to find this anymore at my local Target, but I loved it

    I really liked this product. I haven't been able to locate it lately, but it really did get deep into the pores to make a noticible difference. And just like most Olay products it really keeps your face soft and moisturized. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    karcowel | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent

    Overall this isn't my favorite Olay product since it doesn't feel like it's really deep cleaning my skin or getting all traces of my makeup off, but it smells good and is great for cleansing my skin in the mornings when there's less oil and no makeup. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mlh277 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good

    I use this every day twice a day, makes my skin feel clean but not dried out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Vicki5164 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend