Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My everyday beauty treatment

    This is my favorite cleanser. With 40 years under my belt, I am seeing the signs of aging, this has helped keep my skin beautiful. My husband commented the other night on how soft my skin is! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    phazlett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Excellant Product

    This Regenerating Cleanser is an excellant product to have at all times. It really cleans well and you can feel it cleaning on your skin. The Regenerating properties have helped to lessen the fine lines around my mouth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sheba751 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    I like this cleanser because it gets my face clean without making it feel like it's been rubbed raw. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beutndrkns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle cleansing

    Cleans and removes make-up gently. Micro beads help slough dead skin. Leaves skin feeling moist. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nwsayers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Two Jobs Done At Once

    Moisturizing and exfoliating. Jusst wish you could use it on the eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    catd53 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    works pretty well

    Cleans pretty well. Tends to leave a little residue on deep pores. Otherwise, good clean! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RipMel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does not tear skin apart!

    Yes! It leaves my face feeling clean and it does not feel like I had to tear off a layer of skin to do it. I no longer have any acne breakouts and my skin looks healthy! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vanessasuzanne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful product!

    I can't say enough about this product! I just love it - the way my skin feels after cleansing. I recommend this one highly! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Julie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this every night. Makes my face and neck feel soft and clean. I follow it with regenerist night time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dbehr57 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Scrub... scrub,,, oh! Nice!

    I have sensitive skin on my face and neck. I generally love that I can use any Olay product without a reaction! This product is very good, it dosen't leave my skin feeling too dry and washes off easily in the shower! Thanks! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mslongo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend