L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Value

    These stay on very well -- nice price if you want to experiment with color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    crystal88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great eyeshadow for a great price

    I love these eyeshadows! They are so pigmented and very affordable especially if you buy them when they are buy one get one free which they always are at your local walgreens or cvs. The colors are very vibrant and beautiful. So if you are on a budget these are must-have eyeshadows! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hkang16 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absoulute FAV.!!!!!!

    This has to be the only eye shadow I use!!! If you love showdowing and playing with your look, this is definatly for you! I would definatly recommend this to others. I'm not going to lie, it does take talent to make it really work and pop, but if your a newby, you'll get it in no time. <3 miSs maRy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miSs_maRy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    average

    i was pretty excited about hip because it's all about the high intensity pigments...hm. well i found out that wasn't really the case. the colors actually are not as intensifying and i was a bit bummed about it. i bought mine when walgreens was having a buy one get one free sale so i had gotten 4 of them. good thing i bought them on sale. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  48 of 51 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff.

    This is my favorite kind of eyeshadow. I really like the purple kind. It looks really good on me. It goes on my skin very well. The good thing is, it's not expensive at all. I love it ALOT. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MandaPanda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors... nice combos

    I too love these colors and this product. They have come up with the most clever idea for eyeshadow, and made such cute combinations, that they pop, no matter what you wear. my only suggestion is to perhaps have lighter shades of combos for lighter less dramatic makeup wearers... :) Other than that... awesome stuff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nascar_CMA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flamboyant

    i have this product in "flamboyant" (gold and bright magenta). it's great, i love it. i kept searching for bright, dramatic, punky eyeshadows and was having no luck. finally, i found this product and it definitely IS high intensity. awesome. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissThunders | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bright

    I love these eye shadows. I use them all the time when I got out. It totally brightens your eyes and pulls off any outfit you can match whatever you're wearing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    na261805 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i'ts so HIP

    I tend to aggree with all the reviews great color combos great price but they do tend to fade i will have see about the burning Queen — 6 years, 6 months ago
    quimby | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice overall

    I have the wicked combo. It goes on great, but it doesn't tend to last on me. I love the color combinations, so I will continue to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Newsag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend