L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos»
Sort by:
  • 8

    True To Its Name

    There is nothing subtle about these colors, and I mean that in a good way. I only apply one layer and I'm good to go. I've been wearing the gold from the Flamboyant duo since 12pm today and six hours later, it's barely faded. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    From rarely wearing makeup to hooked on shadow!

    These shadows have made me an addict. I just LOVE how these colors are easy while looking fabulous. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smashingbp311 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color that lasts

    This line is the best drugstore eye shadow I have ever used. The color goes on smooth, stays true and lasts for a long time. I find myself reaching for these shadows just as much, if not more, than my MAC and NARS shadows. And since the price is about half of those brands, my wallet doesn't hurt as much. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bluebird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pretty

    I just bought Cheeky 508 a week ago and I love using this combo with a wet brush. The color and pigmentation on my lids are amazing. It doesn't get greasy throughout the day and isn't heavy. It makes me feel very flirty and I love wearing it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    erica333 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    these shadows are really pigmented and the color payoff is really nice for a drugstore eyeshadow. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LovinMascara | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great shadow

    This is really one of the best eyeshadows i have ever tried. The colors are so deep. the really look great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I hate buying eyeshadows that look promising and fail to be. I love these shadows because they stay on practically all day and they don't fade to just my creases. They are rich colors and I love that the shimmer in them isn't too intense. This is really worth the cost. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mmtz06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like it

    Like it. Definetely like it.... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    barbygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shadow!

    I love love love these eyeshadows. They last a long time and the shades are soooo perfect. Also, there are so many colors to choose from and best of all, they put the two best matching colors together so there is no need to worry about finding the right shade to match. I love them so much that I have almost all the colors! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Yasmin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great colors!

    L'Oreal has finally matched or exceeded Chanel's wonderful command of colors. Actually, L'Oreal's are better because they don't bother my sensitive eyes and they last all day! I highly recommend the pink/charcoal. Beautiful! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vaddie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend