L'Oréal Paris Acne Response Intensive Adult Acne System Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Acne Response Intensive Adult Acne System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I am African- American and have hyperpigmentation. This product controls my acne breakouts and has faded my older acne scars! It is gentle enough that my skin does not dry out from use. I just wish the lotion came in a full size bottle. It is the best part I use before I put on foundation as well. It is great and worth price! I am a cheap, I mean real cheap, and I do not mind parting with my money for this product! lol. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ShawnTe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Its ok

    It seemed to work amazingly.....at first. About a month later it stopped working, and started burning and making my skin red. Maybe my skin got super sensitive, im not sure, but it's worth a try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adidasqt6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dry as the Sahara

    After the first day of using it, my skin actually started to burn! The next day it was so dry and uncomfortable. So I stopped using it, got my skin back to a healthy condition with other products, then tried again about a month later but I avoided using the lotion (step 3) and my face wasn't as dry. It seems like the combination of all the chemicals in the three products is just too much for my...read more skin. It's definitely not good for someone with sensitive skin. Just using step 1 and step 2, my skin did appear to clear up a bit. I did attempt (after using the products for awhile) to reintroduce the step 3 lotion by using a very tiny amount. It still dried up my skin and I'm still trying to get rid of the dryness (I only used the lotion once about 2 weeks ago!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KrisSoleil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    This hasn't gotten rid of my acne, HOWEVER it is still an amazing product for how much better my skin is after using when I'm having a bad breakout. I have been very happy with how much it takes the inflamation out of existing acne and helps to clear it up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vampire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    What does this /do/ exactly ?!

    Repeated use of this kit did not get rid of my blackheads or break-outs :-( I'm not really sure what this product actually does better than any other spot-treatment acne gel with 2% salicyclic acid *shrug* — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ok

    i don't know if i've seen a big difference in my skin since using this product. it does dry out my face really badly. i don't think i'll buy this product again. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    What a change

    I have Adult Acne and I was at the American Academy of Dermtology show and was given this product, I used it for 6wks and what a defference, my skin was clear, soft and younger looking. I now only use it if I have a major breakout, because if you use it to long the Salicylic Acid will dry out your face, mine anyway. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    norahs63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my sister love it!!

    i didnt use it personally, but my sister did....and the results were amazing...her skin is tighter...and not as oily!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    goldensweetness | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend