Almay Clear Complexion Concealer Reviews

Back to Almay Clear Complexion Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fine for smaller spots

    This works really well for lighter marks, as long as they aren't raised. Definitely doesn't do much by way of clarifying, but that wasn't why I bought it. I use this mostly to cover marks left behind after the acne is gone. It doesn't do much for obvious zits — 1 year ago
    Schmabigail92 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    it gives me just the right amount of coverage without making my skin look yellow. OI love that it doesn't leave me feeling oily like some concealers do. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bad coverage

    I like the consistency of this product but not so much the coverage. It doesn't conceal redness or dark circles, only very small pimples. Also, it rubs off!!! Just take a finger and rub it really hard against your skin and you will find small flakes of color — 2 years, 10 months ago
    snazzybearkim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not that bad!

    Though the salicylic acid isn't effective cause of the high pH, it's still a good concealer with a nice dry matte finish, it's adept at covering blemishes, just don't use it on your undereye area (it does contain acid after all! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good concealer!

    This product blends easily with skin and actually will cover blemishes. It's by far the best concealer I've ever had. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ashligator | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great with careful use

    long lasting concealer! I use under my eyes under my foundation and it lasts longer than my $30 foundation. However, you need to let it fully dry or it will get clumpy if you apply foundation/powder over it. And if you have super dark circles one unfortunate morning and apply a lot to fully cover, it will never dry so it will inevitably be clumpy. Still, it is super effective when used carefully. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Alright

    I use this, its okay. Tends too create clumps though:$ I'd probably recomend you use others — 3 years ago
    isiitaa1998 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    I have honestly tried a long list of concealers, and this is the only one my face will agree with. It feels good on, not too heavy and it covers wonderfully! My face is not terrible, but its not smooth. I have pimples and also redness on some areas, and I can say it really covers the redness very well & treats my blemishes feeling light & not clogging my pores. My favorite for making my face look even and beautiful! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    SarahLynn1030 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend