Almay Clear Complexion Concealer Reviews

Back to Almay Clear Complexion Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great!

    ive been using this product for 4 years! its really good. However i am getting a little tired of it and would like to try something thats a little thicker. I DO RECOMEND THIS! the acne medication in this does not help though! but it still gives a good coverage and still feels light — 3 years, 10 months ago
    georgiamae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great treatment concealer!

    Before I was using the same concealer to cover under eye circles as I was to cover up pimples and I noticed it was just making my acne worse. Now I don't have really bad acne or anything, mostly just some pimples on my forehead that I wish were not there. I decided I wanted a separate concealer that actually treated my pimples with salicylic acid so I tried this one. I had to exchange it at fir...read morest because I bought the wrong shade but after that, I loved it! It covers my pimples while also treating them so I don't feel like I'm making my acne worse when using concealer to hide them. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ziels12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Great coverage and matches my skin perfectly. Wears well and doesn't crease or turn colors plus it is a treatment too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    swissy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good coverage

    It goes on well, is blendable, comes with an easy to use stiff brush, and it heals blemishes at the same time. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dreamlandlover | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1 Concealer from Drugstore.

    I've never used concealers from drugstores. I got this one from a friend and I never tried it until I was running out from my other concealer. I was really surprised by its quality, I thought that Almay wasn't that good in quality but this proved my wrong. I just pat it under my eyes and it covers pretty well any imperfections. I wear it in the morning before i go to school and it lasts all day. E...read moreven after I swim it stays pretty well. I like the applicator because it is what helps me measure the amount i'm using, I just pat a dot on my palm for each eye. I think this is a great concealer for under 10 bucks ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealor

    I keep coming back to this product. It covers pesky occasional acne, and helps speed up the healing. It is fragrance free and the shade blends perfectly. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MS1973 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Doesn't meet its claims

    This did not cover my zits and it irritated my sensitive skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like this a lot

    I like this a lot. It is great if you don't need a lot of coverage and just need a few touch ups. Covers well and is great on my highly sensitive skin. Definitely a must for my makeup bag! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    melit76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not impressed

    i hated this concealer..it didnt look natural it looked ashy i will never buy this again. — 6 years ago
    kswissgurl1992 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good concealer

    This concealer do cover scars and other imperfections but it doesn't clear up acne at all. It also doesn't do a good job of covering pimples, rather it makes it worse. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jewelz89 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend