L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Waste of Money

    Pros: goes on easily, seems to sink in nicely Cons: 'balls up' to the touch, ineffective for lines and wrinkles Bottom line: a waste of money — 1 year, 3 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not an effective eye cream

    It feels cool when I apply this around my eyes. But it did not do anything to reduce my under eye dark circle. It just moisturizes the area around the eyes. For the price, it is definitely not a good eye cream. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Watery Eyes

    if your eyes are watering from putting on eye cream, there's a 99% chance you are just putting on too much too close. You should put on eye cream starting orbital area and working your way towards your inner eye but never get close to your under eye, the product will work it's way up, and a little goes a loooooong way. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    RealFancy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not seeing the luv

    In using L'Occitane for many years there are natural benefits to the skin. Natural is unfortunately not helpful when fighting dark circles from too much fun or too much stress. You may appear to see a difference due to the light diffuser ingredients, but it disappears quickly and then you are left with a sticky mess. Stick with Perricone eye creams. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lilliasea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Moisturizing Cream

    I am currently 27 years old and began trying out different eye creams as a preeempitive strike, if u will. In agreement with the other reviews, this cream was a decent moisturizer, but didnt seem to do much else, though I dont know exactly what I expected it to do. It didnt help with puffiness, this is true, I dont have dark circles, so I cant really speak as to its benefits in that department, but my search would not end with this product, and I most likely wont buy it again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Erayna99 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Look elsewhere

    Despite the hype about immortal flowers, this balm did nothing for puffiness or dark circles. It moisturized, but at the cost of REALLY watering eyes. I had to return it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Meh...

    It may as well just be an underye moisturizer... My dark circles don't look any better at all. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dessyflashd | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not sure it did anything

    I am at the age where they say i should begin using eye cream to prevent wrinkles, so i bought this to check it out (since the brand is well known and it is considered high end products. I don't think it did anything special, it was light and pretty and smelled good but then it would fade and that was it. I don't know if it is worth the cash. — 6 years ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend