L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    No difference in skin

    Loved the way it felt on skin, but saw no visible results. Maybe I'm just a little impatient. Might give it another try one day. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very drying

    Bought this with the best of intentions, however it did little to impress. After applying skin feels so dry. Not very moisturizing. Not crazy about the scent of it either. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    britishkate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Impressive!

    Only when I started seeing the effects of aging on my skin did I do something about it. Therefore, even though I try lots of different products, I don't expect miracles and I've learned that with any product, it takes time for results. I used this cream and the night cream for 30 days consistently but it only took about 5 or 6 days to fall in love. The creams are so luxuriously rich, lightly scen...read moreted and like any higher end cream, only takes a small amount. After 30 days of daily use, I've still a half jar of each left. At the selling price, that's a price I can live with and considering the results, it's a product I don't want to live without. My skin immediately felt softer (like cashmere) and with time, I see the wrinkles not disappearing but definitely softening. Skin feels firmer and brighter, cream goes on nicely and makes primer glide on for a radiant finish. This is my first L'Occitane use and I'm so impressed that I'm headed for the Divine Cream and checking out lighter products for upcoming summer. Not a waste of money! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just okay

    A bit too strong for me. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Fountain of Youth

    This night cream is wonderful. It blends into the face giving your skin a fresh glow, a nurturing feeling as it plumps the skin and feels wonderful even 8 hours later when one wakes up in the morning! I have noticed the difference in both the way my skin feels....softer and the way it looks....younger, firmer. Including the Immortelle Precious Cream makes my nightly skin ritual a rewarding time;a...read morend the creamy ingredients make the money I spend on it well worth it. Remember ladies; a small amount of the cream (the size of a baby pea) is all you need to use! ENJOY — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bonosone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's as Precious as its name

    Though this stuff has a high price tag, it's worth the investment. Not only is the scent clean, fresh, and subtle, it leaves my skin moist and subtle. I love putting this on every night and I really saw a difference in my skin. You really must try it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LA_Pretty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like Silk

    My skin is like the weather channel...always unpredictable. I went without it for a weekend and my face was craving for the cream. My face never looked as good as it does now. It hydrates in the right area and leaves it baby soft. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    haptran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Perfect 10

    I was lucky enough to get a sample of this and I wish I could afford to buy the real thing. First the fragrance is amazing! Second my skin never felt better after the first application. Its rich and very luxurious, a real treat! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend