Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    body butter

    I have always used Olay products so when I seen this new body wash I had to try it, and I am thrilled that I did. When I get out of the shower my skin feels so soft and smooth. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetinak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My husband loves it.

    My husband has extremely dry skin and loves this body wash. His skin used to need so much lotion but after this product, his skin drinks up much less lotion than before. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jing_mei_mei | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it Love it

    I really love the body butter formula. I really love the way my skin feels after a shower and and all day.I use nothing else thanks Olay. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alanslady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for shaving!

    This works great as a body wash but I also love to use it as a shave cream. It always leaves my legs soft and smooth and doesn't irritate newly shaven skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jing_mei_mei | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mosturizer

    I've tried all three, my favorite is the pink formula with almond oil--really leaves my skin soft all day. Has a nice light scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ......... | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for dry skin

    Living where we have hard water, this product was great. My skin was no longer itching from dry skin and it was refreshing as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    berrypatch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Loved the smell,

    but was not happy with the greasy film after the shower. I also felt that this body wash didn't lather up that well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    manta6 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creme for your skin

    Leaves skin so smooth and hydrated it replaces soap, lotion, shaving cream. Delightful to use. My favorite is the green version with coconut fragrance. Puts me on a beach. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MHH501 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious

    This is a wonderful body wash. It feels so smooth on my skin and I love the smell!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    myraboatright | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My skin is so soft

    After using this in the shower my skin is so soft.I have tried other products but none work as well as this one.The lather is great and the smell is wonderful! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tbeckys | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend