Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This particular scent just makes me feel sexy and soft all over! I love it!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brandi82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cleans & freshens

    This is a great body wash and smells nice too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kdvani1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves you feeling mositurized!!

    I love this stuff. It is so gentel that I use it on my 3 girls ages 7-4. With other soaps, I've had to make sure to also put lotion on them. But after using this product, I don't always have to since they don't look so tried up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    swright011699 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Mixed review

    The great part about this product is that my skin feels SUPER soft after I use it. In my opinion, the big downfall is the scent. It's WAY too strong for my taste. If they offered this stuff unscented, I think I'd buy it by the case! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jeepgrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves me feeling silky smooth

    This body wash leaves you feeling silky and smooth. It smells great too. Even my husband loves this soap. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nicolev26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    forget the lotion

    When I use it, I don't even need lotion. Enev the suds are soft and silky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lucyserna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Body Wash

    I love the fragance and moisture my body's skin. Great appereance. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    isancia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mixed Feelings

    I have tried Olay Body Wash Plus Body Butter Ribbons and my conclusions are mixed. The pros: I like the way my skin feels after its use--very mosturized and soft. I also love the fragrance. The cons: I was not impressed with the amount of lather and that is a big factor in how satisfied I am with my body washes. I buy it if its on sale--otherwise I buy a Dove bodywash. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Csnuggs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    My skin is so much softer and moisterized after using. Great for everyday use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wvdave | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hydrating Freak..That's me

    O.k. I'm a little partial toward Dove and Olay products when it comes to moisturizing and hydrating body cleansers. It's gentle, but the highlight is its fragrance. I've had others that had a more lotion texture, but my skin didn't have any bad response to this--so this is a keeper with all my other body washes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MariJoyAmerica | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend