Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soft Skin

    I love this body wash. It leaves my skin silky soft. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    skin was so dry last winter

    I decided to switch body washes and picked this one up. LOVED the clean, fresh scent and my skin was so much better! I used this all winter and went back to my original brand during the summer. WILL definetly go back to this come winter. Would use all the time but seems kinda pricey, espeically in my area. GREAT product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jacks8897 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    too much

    I have very dry skin, so I thought I would give this a try. This body wash is like washing with vaseline. It left a thick film on my skin. Not too thrilled about the scent either. Will stick to the other olay body washes in the future. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ssargentii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Body Wash - Love It

    I look forward to taking my showers just so that I can lather up. Leaves the skin beautifully soft and clean. I have to make sure my teenage daughter has her own bottle because she will take mine out of my shower. Ann Hopkins — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Annhopkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't use anything else!

    I have used most of the body wash products since you broke the market with them. I like this particular line-great for the skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrpauly61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and Supple

    This is an amazing body wash. You only need a small amount on a poof to create a lot of lather. It has a creamy texture and leaves my skin feeling fantastic. It's soft but not greasy feeling. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobinH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice when you need extra moisture

    I've only used this a couple times but after seeing the other review, I will try it more often. I like the idea of a little sparkle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dafey1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bodily Bliss

    I look forward to taking my showers just so that I can lather up. Leaves the skin beautifully soft and clean. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    midnite996 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLITTER WITH BEAUTY

    I had bought Olay Body Wash Plus Radiance Ribbins awhile ago and have used it every night while taking my bath. I just love the way it makes my skin feel and the scent is very appealing. After I'm dried and dressed in my night wear i noticed right away this produce leaves a softness to your skin without drying your skin. I also notice it leaves a glitter on your skin which makes you look very pretty and full of scent! :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mspepelepew | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice clean scent

    Skin felt soft and smooth after use, but did not last through the day, scent wore off rather quickly as well. Still, a good product a will continue to enjoy using. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pastina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend