Skyn Iceland Arctic Face Mist with Biospheric Complex Reviews

Back to Skyn Iceland Arctic Face Mist with Biospheric Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Why I Love Arctic Blast

    i keep this in the refrigerator, feels so good out in the summer humidity. also, i LOVE the scent, which adds to the refreshment of the product. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Iseult19 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Just Say NO to Skyn

    Skyn products are not good. I have tried many of them and have found them to be pore clogging, under-performing, and strange feeling on my skin. There are 1000 products on the market to try before this one (or any in their product line). — 4 years, 3 months ago
    whomoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    mmm...tingly

    won't repurchase...but its a nice luxury — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SKINCAREaddict | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not impressed

    I was not impressed with this face mist. I think it is over-rated and overpriced. I have had just as good results with much less expensive products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    I have to agree with the Editors on this product

    I bought a Skyn Iceland kit for my rosacea and my skin is very sensitive. The products were described as detoxifying the skin and helping to improve redness. They actually burned my skin. This water spray feels good, but it added redness to my face instead of helping improve the redness. I used the products faithfully for about a month but saw no improvements. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimberly928 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nothing much here.

    I was bought over by the advertising of healing your stressed skin and all that, I actually had the trial pack shipped all the way to Singapore (not cheap shipping cost mind you.) Dried out my skin, and I felt my skin got worst after using this and the other items in the trial pack. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this

    My skin is really sensitive and gets irritated by the least changes. This spray is very soothing and I love the herbal scent. I use it every day before my makeup goes on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maquillage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    i like evian's braumatiser better...

    i liked it when i sprayed it on at sephora, but seems when i got it home it smelled medicinal and cinnamony. am wondering which special minerals are in there along w/ this "biospheric complex" and also if it does anything for my stressed out skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kumquat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend