Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging 24/7 Cellular Eye Repair Gel Reviews

Back to Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging 24/7 Cellular Eye Repair Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME

    I have been using this eye gel for over a year with excelllent results and no problems....usually I have reactions to eye treatments, watery itchy eyes and so on, but not with this! My eye area looks awesome and I recieve many compliments, people always ask me what I am using. I use this along with the PTR light face lotion to it and the PTR blemish buffing beads as my morning routine with fabulou...read mores results! I just turned 35, no one can believe my age when I tell them and I do get carded(quite often). I am so glad I tried this one!!! Love, love, love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great anti-aging product

    I need to sat that I am a big fan of PTR products and this gel is one of my favorites. I have been using for a year now and my eyes look rested and hydrate. No more wrinkles!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Danicali | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay, but

    I use PTR facial moisturizer and love it! I thought I'd try other PTR products and tried the anit-aging eye gel. It was okay, but I wasn't impressed. It went on my skin nicely, but I don't particularly like gel products for my face. This eye gel was slighly sticky. After using it for two weeks, I decided to put it to rest. — 5 years ago
    Lady_in_Bloom | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No results with this stuff at all.

    I bought a small jar of this product at Ulta since this is what one of the sales people said was one of their best product lines and worked great. It is too pricey and I did not get any results with this at all. I like how it is clean and goes on smooth rather than a cream but it did nothing for my lines at all. I would not recommend spending your hard earned money on this product at all. — 5 years ago
    The11ofus | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't Waste Your Money!!!

    I was sold on this by a salesperson at Sephora when it was selling for nearly $100 and used it faithfully until it was gone. It did nothing for my dark circles, and slight wrinkles, it burned and it was useless. It was an overpriced, overhyped product that I would never purchase again, or recommend to anyone, ever! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cityblondechic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Did not work for me.

    I used this eye gel for over 2 months. I did not notice any difference in the skin around my eyes. Will not buy again. The price was not a real issues as I would expect to pay for a really good product. Judy — 6 years ago
    Judys14 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PTR

    This brand is great. I also loved their mask. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jech0411 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No difference

    I guess I was expecting a lot. I saw difference at all, I gave it two months. I was not going to give a third chance, especially for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    texas_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend