Rimmel London Exaggerate Full Colour Eye Definer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Exaggerate Full Colour Eye Definer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my favorite product

    I've used this eyeliner for years and love it. I applies easily with good coverage and stays put as well as can be expected from a liner pencil. I've tried most colors and only the grey was disappointing because it didn't go on as smoothly. The purple is my absolute favorite and I wouldn't know what I'd do without it. — 5 years ago
    idlexwillxkill | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love This Eyeliner

    This is the BEST eyeliner. For about $5 or $6, this lined my eyes beautifully and lasted a long time. I no longer need to search for the perfect eyeliner because this is it!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite eyeliner

    This liner is great at staying put! I draw a quick line on in the morning, and I'm good to go all day. It also has a lot of great colors. My personal favorites are the navy and gray. Plus, it only costs around 4 bucks at target! How could you pass that up? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Fave

    I love this eyeliner in Black. This must be popular because everytime I need it, the stores are sold out of it too. I have very oily skin but this stays on all day for me without reapplying. It goes on smooth and never needs sharpening. My daughter also says this is her favorite. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LithaLady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this~

    I bought this because they had it in the color..purple. I love it. It's easy to use and stays on well. I'm stuck on this one now! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mandie81 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Colors, Easy to Use

    I bought the Rimmel London Exaggerate Full Color Eye Definers in Aubergine, Pine, and Ocean. I especially love the Aubergine eye definer because the color goes on very rich and the attached sharpener makes it easy to keep the eyeliner sharp. This is definitely a great product for its price. Unlike eyeliners offered by other makeup companies in similar price ranges, Rimmel's Eye Definers go on the eye reliably and come in a lovely variety of colors. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eyeliner, bar none

    Great price + wide variety of colors + smooth application + long lasting = eyeliner perfection — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jaimegirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have this in three shades and love it!

    This Rimmel eyeliner is a great deal for a quality product. I have always preferred eyeliners that do not require a separate sharpener. The eyeliner is in a twist tube, and it has a tiny sharpener built into the bottom of the tube. Sometimes I apply this with a dull tip and smudge it for a smoky look, and other times I use an ultra sharp tip for really defined eyes. It is easy to use, goes on soft and smooth, and stays on all day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    So so...

    Went on nice and smooth but doesn't last through the day for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    smooter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Goes on really smooth

    I' use this all the time because it goes on smoothly and doesn't pull at my eyedis or smear — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kittycast | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend