Rimmel London Exaggerate Full Colour Eye Definer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Exaggerate Full Colour Eye Definer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Hate purplr shock

    I won this in purple shock..and its not great color..its better for white girls bacuse its more on the pinky side i love the smuger tho!! im going to get this in a darker color..deffinitly black or brown..hopefully its better! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Eye Definer

    I switched from a department store brand after giving this a try few years ago and I've been hooked ever since. Goes on smooth as silk and lasts all day. I use it everyday, I'm a true convert and buy it two at a time. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Sdmc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hate Eyeliner, But ...

    I absolutely hate eyeliner, but I love this! If I want to use eyeliner for definition, this is all I'll use. I'm horrible at putting eyeliner on, but this goes on so smooth! And as a bonus: no smears. It stays put all day, never budging an inch until I remove it myself. A must-have for my make-up collection! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lnb4563 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    if you like colors buy this!

    ok so this eyeliner is a nice eyeliner but you do have to build the color on (especially on your waterline) to see it...but overall the price is cheap and the color variety is amazing from hot pink to ocean blue to shimmery greens this is a great product..so try it out plus! it comes with a sharpener so you can add a little point if you like — 5 years, 3 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waste of money

    I have this product in aubergine which looks amazing as an eyeshadow if you don't mind touching it up every hour or so (it creases). However as an eyeliner it is a complete fail. It is impossible to apply a solid, clump free line without going over it seven or eight times. It then takes another five or six times to blend and by this time you have a thick line that looks terrible. I will give this ...read moreproduct a three only because I did not experience smudging. This product scared me away from crayon liners and I will definitely never buy this brand again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kitten2232 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good inexpensive eyeliner

    Great eyeliner for a cheap price! It comes in a good range of color and I have this liner in noir (black) and sable (brown). It comes with a smudger and a sharpener as well. I do have oily eyelids which tends to make this liner smudge but if I set it up with foundation and powder, it lasts. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    really good

    It's the best drugstore eyeliner I've ever used. It glides easily and lasts pretty long for an eyeliner so cheap. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Awkward

    I have this eyeliner in the aubergine shade and I have to say it's not my favorite. Not only is the shade a strange color (too dark, not enough purple) but it feels extremely strange putting it on. I admit that I'm usually a pencil eyeliner girl but this seemed more awkward to apply. It's nearly impossible to get this into the inner eye which is the only place I can wear dark liners. Not worth it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    meh...I'm not a fan of stabbing my eyes out.

    looks good, but it wasn't easy to get it to show up on my upper lash line.. I practically had to stab my eye, I applied so much pressure... when I was done, though, it looked great. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect and great price

    Been using this for two years now and I love it. Creamy and lasts all day and night. Have it in Noir..that sharpener at the end is nice when i need it. Also has a smudge tool at the end which is not the best but is workable in a pinch. This has survived in great shape during tear-jerkers so I LOVE this liner. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend