Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love rimmel....

    I am off the wall so impressed with rimmel...its nice to be able to save some money and still have a nice blush...great job rimmel!! They have some great colors also! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    2cthebest | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good product for the price

    I use this blush every day. It stays on all day, and gives just the right amount of light pink color, which I love on my pale skin. I'm not the type of gal to go for deep blush hues because I'm so pale, so if you have tan/dark skin, this light, natural blush might not be for you. EDIT: I have since changed my thoughts on this blush--I gave it a 9. Silly me! I had yet to discover the heaven that i...read mores Neutrogena Healthy Skin Blends blush in the light pink. That is now my favorite. I will never buy another blush again. If you're pale like me, try the skin blends and don't let the bright pink scare you--it's unbelievable. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff!

    I have this in Apricot and it is a natural, warm shade. It doesn't take much! I just tap the tip of my brush in this and get it evenly covered, then tap off excess. I apply it to the apples of my cheeks and up the cheekbones slightly. Lasts all day and looks so lovely. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Fluffnfuzz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good and inexpensive

    This blush was very nice and didn't break me out or itch by the end of the day. It gave me that healthy glow i was looking for and the size is perfect to fit anywhere. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very chic, very cheap!

    I tried this blush for the first time because it was cheaper than the other brands. I have bought this blush several times since then and have been very pleased. It goes on even, has good color, and last all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danigirl718 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    London on a budget

    Rimmel London is a blush useful for colder weather. It holds its luster, and is often ridiculously cheap (price-wise). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HETHLIE | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very natural looking

    I like the way this product gives a natural look with a little shimmer - and it has a great price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JoaniZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    Hard to believe the price on this product. Good color and goes on evenly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cheercoach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    I use the Santa Rosa shade. Easy to use, I just wish it came with a brush. However, if that keeps the price down, I can live without it. I'm glad that it only comes in basic shades - nothing fancy or weird. I'm so happy with it, I'm looking into the other products - like the eyeshadow and liners. EstherW — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EstherW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend