Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for the price!

    I love this blush. I have fair skin and found the perfect color, which has taken me several brands to find. It lasts a long time, gives beautiful color, and you absolutely can't beat the price! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SoonToBeCLT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rimmel

    Every product from Rimmel is great value for the money!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good basic blush

    i loved this blush so much i got it in every color. all the colors are wearable and equally gorgeous! the blush has a little bit of soft shimmer that wasn't very noticeable, but the blush was easy to apply with a kabuki, blended well, and stayed throughout my school day. i love this blush and it's at an amazing price. the packaging is simple and clean. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ginabunny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    the colors are great and it last pretty much all day. its cheap too! would buy again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for the price!

    I have used this blush, went to others, came back, tried something new, etc. I am now back to this blush. The pink rose color works well for me in the winter months (I prefer something more peach-y during the summer). You do have to be careful how much you apply because a little bit of this really does go a long way...and the staying power is unbeatable. Best yet, it does not look cake-y over foundation. Just nice, natural blush. For under $3, I really don't think I can complain. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gutenmorg3n | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    my friend has this blush, and i used it and loved it! great product — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    PRETTY CHEEKS!

    I have this blush "Pink Rose" I like the color a lot it's very shimmery. The application is easy you just swipe it with your usual blush brush or even a powder brush once & you are good to go it would last you all day. The compact is so small that you can fit it in your jean pocket, it is a so easy for travel as well. The result of this blush is beautiful natural rosy cheeks. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Santa Rose

    I have fair skin and this blush looks natural. It has a pretty color and looks pretty natural. My only beef is all the shimmer. As long as this blush is lightly applied, it looks good. If you get too much, you look SPARKLY. Good bargain, looks pretty, just apply carefully. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.

    I have this in 'Peach' and i love the color, it works great for my skintone and looks perfect for the summer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this is great and cheap!

    this blush is great you can apply it from a sheer coverage and build more color on top of it..and don't be fooled the darkest color are actually very nice when apllied sheer. I have dark skin but like beyonce's skin color so this blush works with any skin tone:) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend