Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    This blush is sooo cheap and I've had it for forever now, and still can't see to the bottom of it. It goes on super smooth too, no blotchiness, which is super important. It's also a pretty soft color when you apply it, so you can layer for a more intense color if you want, or just leave it softer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    vnillacoke | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    In a bind

    I bought this at Walgreens because there was a buy one get one free promotion. If you use a big puffy brush, it works well. There is no blush brush with this product, which is fine because the narrow thin brushes leave a strange line on cheeks anyway. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Blush!

    I love this blush, goes on smooth, blends well, great color and the small package last a long time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lisa_22 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice Blush!

    I keep this product in my desk at work or in my makeup case because the packaging is so slim it's easy to stick anywhere. I have a dusty pink shade. The color is really nice and it goes on smoothly. I like it just as well as any of the pricey brands that I have tried. It is a small package, so you don't get as much as you may with other brands, but at this price you can't beat it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product for the Price

    I bought the Rimmel London Blush in Santa Rose and use it almost every day. It's definitely a no-frills blush; it's simple and doesn't boast any special designs/ingredients. That's what makes it so easy to use! I never have to worry about overapplying my blush or not getting the color I want. It's definitely a good product if you're looking for a basic blush! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff at a great price!

    I have tried many of the Rimmel products because of their affordability and this is the one that has stuck for me. I really like the color choices and the staying power of this blush. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tlannan30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product is great

    I was looking for a peachy/apricot shade to match my skin tone, and this product is right on. It provides a light sheer that is not glittery, it lasts a long time, and it's inexpesive. However, the packaging isn't very cute, but that doesn't affect the quality. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rudie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a great blush for the price.

    I think this is a great blush. Its very compact and they have many shades. It stays on for a very long amount of time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Cheeks!

    This blush goes on very subtly to give you a nice rosy glow. Also a great price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT VALUE!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! The blush is a beautiful texture and has a very subtle added shimmer that looks wonderful. The product lasts a long time, and the value is fantastic! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MizzouTigress | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend