Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    super wide lashes!

    This mascara seperates and darkens my lashes so they look full and real and not clupmy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Josie116 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super,Super Lash!

    i love this mascara because it dries quickly and it leaves your eyelashes looking great; it not only gives you length but volume as well! — 7 years ago
    Beverly05 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rimmel Mascara

    This is great mascara. It doesn't clump and makes your lashes long and thick. I have sensitive eyes and have never had a problem with it. I like all the Rimmel mascara. — 7 years ago
    Maggieh60 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best for the price!!!!!!!1

    this is a great mascara! it makes lashes longer,thicker and awesome and its so affordable. try it you won't be disappointed!!!!!! — 7 years ago
    sunny14009 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wasn't too good

    I was looking forward to using this product and when I did I wasn't too thrilled with it, it made my lashes clumpy looking and I just wasn't too impressed. — 7 years ago
    Tanya1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superb especially for the price!

    After being fed up with Great Lash's overly smudgy, flaky, clumpy formula and also losing many a lash in the process, I began my hunt for a GOOD, affordable mascara. Boy, did I come across a fabulous find in Rimmel London's Extra Super Lash! It doesn't smudge, it makes my lashes appear to be longer and defined and I just love that it feels virtually weightless. No more heavy, spider lashes like wi...read moreth Great Lash...no flaking and no lash loss either. Overall, I'm a very happy gal especially since it cost less than half the price of GL(very overrated indeed!) at $2.24 a pop at Target! Try it, I'm sure you won't be sorry. For the price, it's worth a try, isn't it? :] — 7 years ago
    indielove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Absolute Best

    This is the last mascara you'll ever need, its amazing. And better, its not nearly as expensive as the ones you have to buy at the department stores. — 7 years ago
    blondiex | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good so far

    Just bought this and have used it 2 or 3 times. I always used to use Maybelline Great Lash but was getting tired of it flaking onto my undereye circles. Bought this after seeing reviews online and am very happy with it so far. There's always a big glob on the end of the wand, but after I wipe that off on a tissue, the mascara itself goes on pretty nicely. It definitely gives my lashes more definition. Pretty happy with it so far. — 7 years ago
    LoveVigilante | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Mascara!

    This mascara, by far, has got to be one of the best on the market! I love it!! It goes on great, whether you use it for a light application or a heavy one and it dosn'f flake or smudge. Still looks great at the end of the day and is easy to remove. I've tried MANY mascaras from cheap to expensive and I like this just as much as any of the high-end mascaras. Matter of fact, I'd prefer this one over the high end ones because I can buy about 5 for what one high-end mascara would cost! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeupartist | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value

    This is a fabulous mascara - as good, or better than $25 ones from department stores. Leaves lashes coated with little to no clumping and even curls them a bit. I think I paid between $2 - $3 for this! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    gailanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend