Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    clumpy

    This made my lashes clumpy and gets on my skin when i blink. ugh — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So cheap, yet so chic

    This mascara is kind on the eyes as well as the wallet. It goes on smoothly without clumping. I have even been swimming with it on and even when wet it doesn't come off unless you rub your eyes. What more do you want? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bleaubird | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is worth it if you can take the mess

    I love this mascara and what it does except for the fact that it smells weird and that it can be very messy. This is the type of mascara you have to take your time with because if you move your eyes too fast it will smear all over everything. But in the end its worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amelia89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The greatest

    I went through a foolish period earlier this year when I experimented with other mascaras, and none were as good as this one. Seriously: department store and drugstore brands alike. Extra Super Lash is, to me, everything that Great Lash is supposed to be and more: versatile, non-smudging, non-flaking and cheap. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jaimegirl | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this mascara, i dont use anything else, my lashes already curl, i just wanted length, and thats exactly what it gave me, this mascara will never go old with me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nellyrvr | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product for the Price

    I had never tried Rimmel mascara before but for the price it's actually pretty good and will probably buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Makes lashes long, but difficult to prevent clumping

    This mascara does give extra super long lashes, but it has a tendency to clump. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    toribo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this mascara. It lasts all day and doesn't flake off. I have not had problems with it clumping. Makes my lashes look really long. It's a great product that is very inexpensive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    llzim1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome value for the price!

    I bought a 2-pack for less that $5!!! I'm thrilled with it. It goes on a little wet....so I have to be careful, but it stays on all day, no flakes or smears, and it comes off super easy when I'm ready to remove it. AND it looks great, giving lashes extra length and definition — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great value

    The price is virtually unbeatable! This is long lasting, does not smudge, but yet wipes away clean. Easy to layer, no clumps! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tarte82 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend