Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!!

    It's so cheap and so great! I love it and use it almost every day. The only thing it that if you use to much it can get clumpy, but if you use the right amount I think it make your eyes look bigger, which I think looks great, well, on me. A little blob always is on the end of the brush when you pull it out of the bottle so just wipe it back into the bottle or on a tissue. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dablewsoot | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! Rimmel London Extra super lash!

    I absolutely love this mascara! It extends your lashes all day and it doesn't smear! I wear this mascara everyday and I am in love with it. Definetly recommend it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bialuv21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LONGEST LASHES EVER

    This made my eyelashes huge! My eyelashes almost touch my eyebrows when I use this mascara. It leaves a few flakes if I use it on my bottom lashes, which I don't like. Then again, I got TWO for $4 - for both! My usual mascara is about $10. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a good mascara

    Its not waterproof {my favorites}, but I tried it by itself. It clumped up on me when I cried and got into my eye. :( Not happy with that. It was easy to wash off with the eye makeup remover I got with it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome for deep set eyes!!

    I've tried every mascara I can think of - who knew this $3 mascara would top all of them!!! It doesn't smudge or flake for deep set eyes, not like Great Lash and all the other mascaras that top makeup artists rave about. Great price, easy to apply, layers easily and stays put. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    shelleys | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Clumpy and Flaky

    This was a complete "no-go" for me, it clumps far too easily and starts flakin' by midday. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KittyBanton | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice, especially for the price

    i was in a pinch and picked up a tube at target for around $2, and was pleasantly surprised at the results. it feels very light and natural, not heavy or stiff like some other mascaras. however, it didn't really dramatically change my lashes very much, except made them blacker and a little longer and fuller. however, it was a nice natural look, and it didn't clump or flake or smear. good mascara, and you can't beat that price! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ledizzle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Keeps lashes curled but still smears

    I have straight lashes. I have to curl them before applying mascara. Most mascaras give me racoon eyes after about an hour and also straigten out the just curled lashes immediately after applying. I purchased this mascara becuase it got a rave review on site that reviewed this product. It was described as the "holy grail mascara" for those that suffer from smudged mascara. I figured...read more, at such a low price, I'll give it a try. I'm one of those people that this mascara DID smudge on. The only "no smudge" mascaras that seem to work for me are the "tubing" types like Blinc and Trish McEvoy High Volume. Both of which DO NOT SMUDGE, but are not very thickening. The Rimmel is a good mascara if you don't smudge as bad as I do. And this mascara kept the lashes curled when applied curling lashes. — 6 years ago
    PamDulce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for price

    I really like this mascara. It doen't go on clumpy and it is great for lengthening lashes. I would definitely recommend it to anyone especially for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    grnwgi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not impessed

    I bought this product and was not impressed — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jcarmelo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend