Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Mixed Emotions

    This mascara is really great and it's good for length for bottom and top lashes the only downfall is this mascara dried up within a month of having it ! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cheer420 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not good

    Ok but doesn't compare to loreal voluminous. It says that its buildable but it really isn't. It actually made my lashes straight didn't hold curl at all. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye Poppin' WOW!

    Out of ALL the mascaras I've tried from other drug store lower priced brands allllllll the way up to high end (ranging from Fiberwig's Paint-On Lashes, Too Faced's Lash Injection to Chanel Intense Volume Mascara), Rimmel's Extra Super Lash Mascara does more than compete, it holds its own! Love surprises like this one; value priced (I always get the double pack for waaaay under $10!); no-frills tu...read morebe (who needs one?!); a wonderfully, thick brush; and most important of all - great mascara formula! I have been using this for a couple of years now and will continue to buy. And to think this all started with a free tube that came with Rimmel's eye make up remover (which I l love)! Thank you, Rimmel!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Make_upJunkie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great!

    I stumbled across this recently and I'm so thankful I did! I've tried so many mascaras looking for the perfect one, Tarte, Bare Escentuals, Mary Kay, Too Faced and this still ranks in the top 3, its a great product at a fantastic value! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    CrystalRene | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    AWESOME!!!!!

    Dude for this price you'd be a fool not to try it. Love, love love it, makes your lashes pop! Must have must have must have!!! TRY IT! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Pegziboo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever!

    Im a mascara junkie I love mascara and im very picky! I tried alot of them but this one has to be the best Ive had. Its a great price too. Love how its not too thick but thick enough. It doesnt dry like others do after a few uses this one stays the same. It separates my lashes really good and makes them so long. I dont have to use extra mascaras to get my lashes looking like fake eylashes. If you ...read morelearn how to use mascara properly you can get beautiful eyelashes mine get a little over 50% longer with this one. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    This mascara is great because you can apply endless coats with no clumps and it has a mouse texture. So you can go natural to dramatic and look great either way! Loved it but unfortunately I had an allergic reaction to it so I switched to Almay, which I love even more than this — 3 years, 2 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for the price

    I bought this mascara because it was in my budget; it was only $3! I bought it exactly one month ago and have been using it ever since. My lashes are medium length and are pretty thick. This mascara adds length and some volume, but it gives me clumps only on my right eye. Its really strange. The color is very nice, and the lengthening feature is great, but it doesn't give me as much volume as I wo...read moreuld like. This is my first mascara; I'm only thirteen! :) So, basically: Pros: Price, color, and length Cons: Leaves my undereyes black after about 5 hours, doesn't volumize so much, clumps on my right eyelashes (??) The formula is really good, the brush would probably be better for other consumers, but for me it doesn't really work. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xoxoteyaxoxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend