Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Extra Super Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for the price!

    I found this product at Target for $3 so I figured I'd try it out. I think this mascara works great for the price. It is very buildable and creates very dramatic lashes for going out. This works much better than other mascaras that cost $10. I will use this as a backup for the mascara that I now love (Rimmel Lash Accelerator). — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Sriebe82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent

    I use this mascara mainly for my bottom lashes. It never clumps up, and the brush is very sturdy. I just don't feel like it truly does enough for my top lashes. the brush is perfect for lower lashes though! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    xbeautifulcoma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. The first time i used it i was so impressed! my lashes looked great! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice for the money

    Rimmel extra super lash mascara is a good product, wears well and is well worth the money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the wand is great

    After an unsavory experience with a Rimmel lipstick purchase years ago, I never thought I would try anything by this company again... but in a hunt for a good mascara deal, I fell for the buy one get one and I'm glad that I did. The shape of this mascara brush is great for getting a good coat of product on all your lashes. I especially have trouble making the outer lashes look longer without clum...read moreping and this brush provides an even coverage and minimal clumps. The mascara itself is decent - seems to last a long time and I haven't had a problem with flaking or smudging. The price is right too. I think I'll stick with this mascara for a while. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Beautyseeker | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Disappointed

    I was disappointed with this product - I found the mascara to smudge and was somewhat difficult to remove. I also feel like I have to apply several times to get the effect wanted. — 5 years ago
    meggriesdorn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best cheapie mascara EVER

    This mascara is the best inexpensive I have found! NO smudges/flakes/raccoon eyes, comes off very easily (with my favorite eye makeup remover, also by Rimmel), & looks good on. I have pretty sensitive eyes, so it is a HUGE deal to me to find a waterproof mascara that comes off w/a nongreasy cleanser, & this is it! I hope they never stop making it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    salsashane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's okaaay..

    I love the stunning black color that if offers, however the clumping and smudging just don't make it worth the $3 I spent on it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Kitsuri | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    AWESOME

    This mascara is awesome...they best I have used for the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Buddy0817 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for fake-looking lashes

    If you want your eyelashes to look fake, this is the mascara for you! It's very easy to remove, too. But I don't like to wear it everyday. On occasion, it's nice though :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend