SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Rimmel natural bronzer

    this is the only bronzer i will use that is natural looking. i use 22 sun bronzer color. i use it on my face and neck and it blends perfectly...its also good as a cheek highlighter when used with foundation! love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    soula3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing for a natural look

    It is a perfect, natural bronzer that feels light and isn't cakey. I own the shade sunlight which is great for a nice glow. I also own sunbronze which is a great matte contouring shade. :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    0122bambi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome!

    this bronzer looks very natural and has a matte finish. great for an allover glow. use a small amount and use light strokes if you have fair skin. best bronzer I've ever used! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunflower0014 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    I love using this bronzer, it isnt overwhelming on your face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Aswenson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Go-To Bronzer

    I love how much color this bronzer deposits, the size, and the price. The only thing I dislike is how easily it breaks. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    hot bronzer

    good natural color and inexpensive. Wears well and cheap but the product does not last very long in the package you can see the metal at the bottom of the container after one months use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aguileraluva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives my skin a subtle glow.

    I am black, and this is my first bronzer. I always thought that bronzer would make my skin look I had on a lot of gold powder, so I was careful not to put too much on when I first used it. I can say that after 3 months, it doesn't make my skin look cakey or glittery at all. My skin has a nice, healthy glow. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Beautiful, NON-ORANGE!!

    This stuff works great as a bronzer and for so cheap. Did not make me break out at all. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    tinatinytuna | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Great

    Not much color at all and I am fair! A distinctive talc smell. Great price point but only for the most porcelain complexions. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    torigrant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cant beat the price

    I have very acne prone skin and this doesnt make me break out and love the color it gives me. You dont need to spend a fortune to get a good product — 7 years, 8 months ago
    buffalogirl916 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"