Rimmel London Natural Bronzer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Natural Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Go-To Bronzer

    I love how much color this bronzer deposits, the size, and the price. The only thing I dislike is how easily it breaks. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    hot bronzer

    good natural color and inexpensive. Wears well and cheap but the product does not last very long in the package you can see the metal at the bottom of the container after one months use. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    aguileraluva | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives my skin a subtle glow.

    I am black, and this is my first bronzer. I always thought that bronzer would make my skin look I had on a lot of gold powder, so I was careful not to put too much on when I first used it. I can say that after 3 months, it doesn't make my skin look cakey or glittery at all. My skin has a nice, healthy glow. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Beautiful, NON-ORANGE!!

    This stuff works great as a bronzer and for so cheap. Did not make me break out at all. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tinatinytuna | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Great

    Not much color at all and I am fair! A distinctive talc smell. Great price point but only for the most porcelain complexions. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    torigrant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant beat the price

    I have very acne prone skin and this doesnt make me break out and love the color it gives me. You dont need to spend a fortune to get a good product — 4 years, 8 months ago
    buffalogirl916 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Bronzer

    I love this bronzer. I have been using it for a while now and its great. It is very natural looking, its not too orange or too brown. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Firefly13579 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for the price

    I have only used this bronzer for the past three years, its great gives me a nice glow and for the price, i have not tried many other bronzers so i do not know if it's the best out there but def good for the price! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    sleighb7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color bronzer & Cheap! Doesn't last

    i remember buying this bronzer for like 3-4$ at the drugstore and was suprised at the size of it (you get a lot) for a chaep price. I bought the lightest color for fair skin and this product REALLY delivers. The bronze color is so beautiful on your skin and really gives you a nice bronze pretty glow...you can probably get away with saying its real! This definetly makes your skin look beautiful bu...read moret definetly doesnt last. I put it on right before school to get there 40 minutes later with it barley on..not great staying power. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    You get what you pay for

    I bought this product because i went to a different store than usual and this was on sale. For the price I paid I would buy this bronzer every time. It coats evenly and lasts all day. As far as its powdery consistency I do wish it showed a bit less of that 'Made up face' look, but its definitely an inexpensive alternative that works well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Msbingold | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!