Rimmel London Natural Bronzer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Natural Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    It's light with enough color to give off that natural sun-kissed look. Plus its affordable. I used this every time I want to look a bit tan without over doing it or turning me orangey. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vtorie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Inexpensive and my favorite bronzer!

    I'm not big on spending a lot, and this was only $3 at WalMart! It gives a nice warm glow without looking to orange or overpowered! I love it! (: — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Summer Glow!

    I love this product. I use it everyday and it never leaves an orangey look. It looks natural just like name says! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jessica350 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful European Brand

    I love this brand and so glad it made its way over...this bronzer is great for everyday wear — 6 years, 2 months ago
    VegasLiz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bronzer you can find!!!

    I love makeup, but as much makeup as we can use, its not really worth it to pay out an arm and leg for it. I love Rimmel bronzer!!! It is by far the best bronzer you can find out there for a great price, it doesn't make you look too shimmery, and it gives you the right amount of bronze. I hate the bronzers that make you look like you're orange, but this one makes you look like you've just got ho...read moreme from vacation. Everytime I use it, people tell me I look super tan without the orange, so I completely recommend this product to everyone!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunkidd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bang for the buck!

    I love this product, but even more, i love the price!! It is the same bronzer sold by mabelline or covergirl, but at a fraction of the cost — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kellyeliz07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only bronzer I use

    I really cannot get enough of this bronzer! It creates a great natural looking glow without emptying your wallet. I've tried other bronzers, both cheaper and steeper, but keep coming back to this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Completely Satisfied

    I love this bronzer. It is very affordable and works very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alishab262 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Bronzer

    I like this bronzer because it adds just the right amount of color to your skin. I never feel like it's really caked on because it's so light and adds just a little glimmer to your face. It's a great sun kissed look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love Rimmel!

    I've always been happy with their products, especially this bronzer. I used it today and it gave me a healthy, natural looking glow, and it has a light sparkle and glimmer that makes your skin look amazing! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend