Rimmel London Natural Bronzer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Natural Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Beautiful Bronzer

    I like this bronzer because it adds just the right amount of color to your skin. I never feel like it's really caked on because it's so light and adds just a little glimmer to your face. It's a great sun kissed look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wblan1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love Rimmel!

    I've always been happy with their products, especially this bronzer. I used it today and it gave me a healthy, natural looking glow, and it has a light sparkle and glimmer that makes your skin look amazing! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go Rimmel!

    Once again a product i buy and continue to buy! For the price im happy. My only complaint is you need .to reapply more frequently. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    2cthebest | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    cheap and it works

    It's not the best bronzer I've bought but it gives a little bit of a glow and not too fake looking. I don't like how they don't list the ingredients. I'm switching over to all "green" and natural and organic make up so this won't be sticking around. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    linriyum | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good job rimmel

    i dont use this all over my face or where the sun hits your face or whatevs. i use this as a blush and i love it! totally recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beautyjunkie21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    "My Bronzer"

    I really like this bronzer, cause it makes my face look sunkissed and defined. I use this bronzer in place of blush sometimes. You can't go wrong with this product! — 7 years ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this bronzer, I use it everyday and it gives me a great glow that doesn't made me look fake. — 7 years ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Choice for Bronzer

    I love this bronzer, it is a great shade and blends so well to my face. All you need is a quick brush and it works perfect! — 7 years ago
    dhyana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome bronzer

    This is the best bronzer I have found by far. It is very affordable which I love, because I go through bronzer very quickly. It has a nice natural color to it with light reflecting pigment in it. I wear it year round. — 7 years ago
    krisifit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!