Rimmel London Natural Bronzer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Natural Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    It Is an amazing Bronzer! Its an amazing color, blends well, natural, and all this for a great affordable price! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    brittneydee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome bronzer with no shimmer

    I love this bronzer! it's great for contouring and it looks natural hence the name lol totally repurchasing this! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautyfulme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    :) :) :)

    Love love LOVE this! Works great!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    addicted2mascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing at an affordable price!

    This bronzer is my go to drugstore bronzer. I'd even pick it over a high-end bronzer. Not only does it give an amazing glow, it lasts all day for me. I'd recommend this to a friend and I have gone back to the store just for this product. Also the packaging is simple and the product lasts for a good while. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bronzer

    Great product for the money. It gives me a perfect sun kissed look. If you have medium skin, I would recommend the sun bronze shade. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jujubes1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Bronzer

    This is the perfect bronzer. I like that I don't look orange. It's extremely buildable. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rimmel natural bronzer

    this is the only bronzer i will use that is natural looking. i use 22 sun bronzer color. i use it on my face and neck and it blends perfectly...its also good as a cheek highlighter when used with foundation! love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    soula3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing for a natural look

    It is a perfect, natural bronzer that feels light and isn't cakey. I own the shade sunlight which is great for a nice glow. I also own sunbronze which is a great matte contouring shade. :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    0122bambi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome!

    this bronzer looks very natural and has a matte finish. great for an allover glow. use a small amount and use light strokes if you have fair skin. best bronzer I've ever used! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sunflower0014 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    I love using this bronzer, it isnt overwhelming on your face. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Aswenson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend