Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!!!

    I only use this one, shades 004/005/006 but as I moved abroad i can't get Rimmel in india. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lisavalles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    Love it!! I use this to set my foundation I wear the loreal tru mach and then this on top and it stays all day the only place i have to re apply just a little is around my nose its super greasy :( but the best that kept in matte longer I just cant live without this. I also love that it blends well it wont mess with you blush and it lasts longer than hi end products and the best part besides how gr...read moreeat is is well the price lol I got mine for less than $4 :D its a must try oh and dont forget sometimes they have the bogo sales watch out for those because you will get them wayy cheaper. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Mamansexy | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    I have very oily skin and large pores/scars from acne when I was younger. This powder kept my skin flawless with zero touchups all day except once to blot about mid day. Only downfall is I wish I had gotten a shade darker than I did. It matched my skin well but after applying, looked a little lighter than I like. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cheri_james | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    This product is super affordable and it works. I use this as a setting powder for my concealer and foundation and I love it. I use it everyday and it does not break me out, which is awesome since I have relatively sensitive skin. For the price, I really don't think you can get a better product. There's 14g of product and this is close to double what my original translucent powder (hard candy we...read morelcome matte) contained for half the price. I use the translucent shade and it does not affect any colored facial products. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    haptic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This powder is by far one of my favorite drugstore finishing powders. It has great staying power and keeps my face shine free all day. The color was perfectly sheer and only added a tiny hint of color. What is really great is the fact that you don't have to pack on the powder either. You just need a thin layer and then you are done for several hours. The best part by far though is the price! Hooray for good inexpensive products! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    like it a lot

    This is my first time using pressed powder and I guess I picked a really great brand. I usally have a shiney face and wanted a powder that when I used it did not have it look like I was wearing any. I have baby hair on my face and was always worried about using powder that it would make it show more. When I used this one, it stayed on all day and for me it worked great. It brought down the shine. Would buy it again, but maybe a darker color as I got 001 and it seems that it is a little to light. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    nedgar | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, not so great packaging

    The coverage is not too much, which is nice. It stays on for about 7-8 hours, which is by far the best I've gotten from any powder. The only downfall is the packaging, would not recommend for on the go. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    carakitty5 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product, horrible packaging

    So the product alone is wonderful, when in the right shade, this can leave you with a nice satin feel, gives medium coverage and actually stays matte for a while, although...the packaging is the worst, it's just a plastic top thing that just sits on top as a cover, doesnt even lock into place, to be secure or anything. And the other day it fell and broke, i was kinda upset put just put it in a jar and crushed it to make loose powder, problem solved — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Jakeline | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best pressed powder ever!

    I am a Sephora junkie, spent nearly $1000.00 on products in the last 3 months. Half of them I kept and the rest I returned. I was looking for a natural translucent pressed powder and they were all either too light, too dark, too noticable, too cakey, etc. So I decided to go to a drugstore to browse and found Rimmel. What can I say just excellent. Coverage is flawless, even though I bought transpar...read moreant and WOW***most of all cheap!!! A definite keeper, just wish it came with a mirror, other than that, a definite staple in my handbag! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eleniduo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    i used this powder once, and i liked it. the only thing is it didn't matte my skin at all.... but its a good powder for someone with normal skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend