Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very nice and a price that can't be beat

    I have just discovered the Rimmel line. I try and avoid products that are made in countries with questionable environmental and human rights records but then I saw that the Rimmel line seems to be made exclusively in the UK. So I started with this pressed powder and it was so dirt cheap I thought I couldn't go wrong, and I was right! It is a fine texture and goes on my skin very nicely with no unp...read moreleasant smell that sometimes is associated with less-expensive products. In a pinch, this is a very good powder from a drug store. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elephanthuggle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is nice...

    smooth,lasts, and is nice and light...not heavy. Leaves me feeling natural. Priced awesome. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cynderella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and Light

    I use this to "set" my foundation. I like the smooth, matte look it gives to my face, but it does not control oil all day. It is a good product for the price, but the packaging is not convenient to tote along for touch ups. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tammy_m | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tried it...love it

    This is one of the few powders I have tried that I love. My face seems to turn red by the end of the day, this product actually lasted and helped keep me from getting "red" face by the end of the day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KariAztec | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    NOT AS GREAT AS THE PACKAGE SAYS

    THIS POWDER HAS GREAT COVERAGE AND COLOR BUT DOESN'T KEEP MY SKIN FROM GETTING SHINEY WITHIN A COUPLD OF HOURS. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth trying...

    I tried it for the price and have used it for the quality of coverage that I get when I apply it after my foundation. It is light, it covers great and I will continue to use it again and again. It is worth the price and is just as good or better than the name brands. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CindyV63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh and Light

    Rimmel Stay Matte Powder goes on smooth and stays fresh all day. Will not cake or get shiny. Great product. — 7 years ago
    briarangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Doesn't leave me feeling like I have a mask on. Great price also. — 7 years ago
    gkbailey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    liked

    One of the best powders I've used. I like to use it with a wet wedge sponge and apply it like stage makeup or just with a puff. Either way it stays great and evens out my skin beautifully. One of the best four dollars I've ever spent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Wow

    This powder is great. Smooth, flawless finish. Lasts forever. — 7 years ago
    JanAkens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend