Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Life saver!

    This is a great product- it actually does what the label says it will do. Occassionaly my scalp with breakout but after using this it usually clears up in a week or two. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kristie7665 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Does it really work?

    My son has used this product for over a month and yet still scaley and flakey. Smells awful too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PaulaGM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    healthy head

    I like using this in the winter months to stop my dry scalp from flaking. It also gives my hair a fresh clean feel. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JenniferFrangel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works on ears

    I have psorasis behind my ears. I wash behind them with this shampoo 3 days a week and it really helps! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Michelle73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about clean!

    My scalp could not get this clean with any other shampoo. I had an itchy scalp and this took care of it AND build up that I did not know I had. My hair was soft afterwards, without conditioner... and my hair is really long and curly. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    MacchiatoMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I get dandruff occasionally, and for me i want it gone a.s.a.p. At first i tried a lot of different stuff. Most of the products were pretty inexpensive, and nothing seemed to work. I had a coupon for this and thought i should try it. I noticed it cost a bit more, and i was a little reluctant to buy it. This is THE only thing i buy now for my dandruff. i can\'t say enough, it\'s awesome! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    soonersweetie82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dry skin

    husband is diabetic and tends to get flakes easy, this product has controlled the flakes and made him feel more comfortable — 6 years, 7 months ago
    savannah1113 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    HUSBAND TO BE USES IT EVERYDAY

    MY HUSBAND USES T-GEL EVERYDAY, HE WILL USE NOTHING ELSE. IT LOVES IT AND I LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES HIS HAIR SHINE AND SMELL. I WASS SURPRISED THAT IT WAS GENTLE ENOUGH FOR EVERYDAY USE. HE SWEARS BY THE PRODUCT. THANKS MSBJONES2002 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    msbjones2002 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    neutroena shampoo

    i really like this shampoo. it helped me alot. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MustangGtGal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for your scalp

    This product really does the job in eliminating dandruff and itchy scalp. I used it twice a month, and my scalp isn't dry anymore. It took care of the problem completely. The smell needs to be changed though. I used a conditioner with it, so that helps a little. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    in2ativ1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend