Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good

    Controls the problems of flakes and oil--hair has wonderful volume! — 3 years ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Chases Itchy Scalp away!

    I had just recently had a bout of itchy scalp, not due to dandruff, but the windy and cold weather. When I went to the drugstore to see what I should buy ( I asked the pharmacist) he told me to get the T-gel (that it worked the best). I had never had this itchy scalp problem before and it was driving me crazy. My head was extremely itchy, I scratched it all day long at work, so I tried the Neutr...read moreogena t-gel. To my surprise, after about a week the itch was gone. And I loved the minty tingle that the shampoo left. I think this is a wonderful product. — 3 years ago
    Cool3EB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ...seborrheic dermatitis.

    I suffer from seborrheic dermatitis and this product (recommended by my dermatologist) is very soothing to my itchy, inflamed scalp when I have flare-ups. Strong yet gentle; just be sure to avoid direct sunlight for a day or so after using if you have thinning hair / male pattern baldness...thankfully, I don't have to worry about that ...yet !!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    brianpiero | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Products designed with you in mind!

    I am a sensitive skin/scalp kind of person,and every few months or so I get a sudden urge to treat myself to a good shampoo or facewash.I tried formula T-Gel for an occasional itch stubborn scalp problem.It can be embarassing.I found if I use this shampoo in two days regular place of normal scalp or hair cleansing,it always causes a big difference in the way my regular product works!Great tingle,too! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Aloejuice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    works good

    It works good, price is fair. smell is not the best. — 3 years ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Neutrogena T/Gel Shampoo Stubborn Itch Control

    Product works ok and cleans well, but the fragrance isn't the greatest — 3 years ago
    Micahel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lauram

    great produce works just like it said it would — 3 years ago
    lauram | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    Works great but has a strong odor. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dustang | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dandruff Control

    This shampoo is the best one formulated for the control of itching and flaking of dandruff. If you have this problem this shamppo will do miracles for you! — 3 years ago
    chuchillo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    Had a problem with really bad dandruff, used this shampoo, an ir took care of the problem. WOuld recommend it to everyone. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    gtl115 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend