Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    great shampoo but hate the smell

    this shampoo worked pretty well for sensitive itchy scalp. However, I really hate how the shampoo smells. also make sure when you shower you mix it together w/ another shampoo so you don't end up having your hair smelling like the shampoo the whole day after showering — 3 years, 3 months ago
    swtfairy4u | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    undefined

    I have pretty bad dandruff and this shampoo is the best one for controlling my flakes. I still get some flakes, but much less than if I went without. T-Gel smells horrible, like all tar shsmpoos do. I have to use nicely scented shampoo afterwards so my hair doesn't smell bad. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    carrieann2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I use this every now and then to deal with a flaky scalp from genetic bouts with psoriasis, and it works well on me. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SASHANENE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Neutrogena T/gel shampoo Stubborn itch control

    This product works really well but I found that my hair gets some sort of coating on it and I don't think it rinses out very well either. My hair also tangles easily. It does do what it claims though. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Imenchanted2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    an ok shampoo

    an ok shampoo, works ok, but prefer otherp roducts for my hair. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very nice shampoo

    Very nice shampoo, great product for hair that works well. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for hair care

    good for hair care, works nicely to leave hair looking nice. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good dandruff control

    Good dandruff control, provides good danruff relief. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice shampoo

    nice shampoo, great for using on a daily basiis. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    NICE SHAMPOO

    NICE SHAMPOO! Good product for daily use, and leaves yuor hair looking nice. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"