Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena T/Gel Therapeutic Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    I use this every now and then to deal with a flaky scalp from genetic bouts with psoriasis, and it works well on me. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SASHANENE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutrogena T/gel shampoo Stubborn itch control

    This product works really well but I found that my hair gets some sort of coating on it and I don't think it rinses out very well either. My hair also tangles easily. It does do what it claims though. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Imenchanted2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    an ok shampoo

    an ok shampoo, works ok, but prefer otherp roducts for my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very nice shampoo

    Very nice shampoo, great product for hair that works well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for hair care

    good for hair care, works nicely to leave hair looking nice. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good dandruff control

    Good dandruff control, provides good danruff relief. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice shampoo

    nice shampoo, great for using on a daily basiis. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    NICE SHAMPOO

    NICE SHAMPOO! Good product for daily use, and leaves yuor hair looking nice. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Neutrogena T Gel shampoo

    I stopped using in right away...don't like the smell left behind in my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good

    Controls the problems of flakes and oil--hair has wonderful volume! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend