Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara is in ranks with the Diorshow - it makes lashes dramatically fuller and longer. It didn't do much for curling (but my lashes are stick straight and never holds a curl despite my best efforts with an eyelash curler and all, so that doesn't really say much). I can't decide if this is better than the Diorshow, but it's up there. The smaller brush is good for getting all those corner lashes, and it doesn't flake throughout the day. — 7 years ago
    Charleenie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does it all!

    This is by far my favorite mascara. It lengthens, thickens and curls. Lasts all day without running or smudging. It is a true deep black color. Best of all it won't irritate my sensitive eyes. — 7 years ago
    harls321 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara to fall in love with...

    Hands down, the BEST mascara I have ever used (and I have tried them all). As soon as I started using Tarte mascara people asked me if I had false eyelashes! Excellent product. — 7 years ago
    DaisyG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i've just met my new best friend

    rarely does one product do all the things we're hoping it will do -- lights, camera, lashes! curls, lengthens and separates COMPLETELY without clumping, doesn't flake and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. i got this as a sephora beauty insider free trial size gift and am now hooked. it far surpasses my chanel inimitable, which costs a good deal more. seriously, just try it. — 7 years ago
    beautyjunkgirl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sassy package for Sassy Lashes!

    This is my all-time favorite mascara. It applies perfectly every time, and coats each last. It absolutely lengthens and thickens lashes, when you use your lash curler first, it's ends up looking like you have a new set of lashes made totally for you. Everyone needs to have this product! — 7 years ago
    placedl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just try it!

    For years I used a drugstore waterproof makeup because every other mascara I tried ended up smeared under my eyes. This mascara is NOT waterproof but it doesn't smudge, and comes off easily with soap and water! [If you try it and it smudges you need to consider that you're applying too much moisturizer or some other emollient product under your eyes.] — 7 years ago
    ATXWendy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulashes

    This is the best mascara I have ever used. It lengthens and thickens without clumping. — 7 years ago
    JoyceNelson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Paired with the lash curler, one coat and I have movie-star eyes. It doesn't flake or leave those lovely raccoon eyes. Love it. — 7 years ago
    Redsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this mascara is the all time best that i tried and i tried a hand full from yukie cover girl to dior show.. and this one by far is the best... it really gives u the effect of long lashes no clums no flaking... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    erika212b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    All around great mascara

    I had ordered a Tarte kit from QVC, more for the cheek stain then anything else. What a surprise to use this and LOVE it! It gives great length and fullness. Holds a curl for a good part of the day and doesn't get too "stiff". I had no problems with flaking either. Will I buy it again? Perhaps, the $18 price tag is a little daunting. I've recently purchased MAC Plush Lash and I really li...read moreke it. It gives similar results and saves me $7 a tube. This is worth it if you don't mind parting with $18. Taking 2 stars off for the price. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    vampy76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend