Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fab lash!

    amazing mascara. one of my favorites. makes my lashes long and lush and thick. the little case is cute too, but if you don't like it it slips off. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds the curl

    This mascara really helps hold the curl, better than any I've tried. Also doesn't clump, easy & quick to use! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Gina2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful stuff

    this is the best mascara I have ever used. Everyone I ran into the day I first wore it, made a comment to me that my eyes looked so much brighter and more open — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sara1506 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous Lashes!!!

    I love tarte mascara!!! It gives my lashes complete length and fullness!!! This mascara makes my lashes look fake!!!! It even keeps them curled!!!!! Love it!!!!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    chefbecmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara is in ranks with the Diorshow - it makes lashes dramatically fuller and longer. It didn't do much for curling (but my lashes are stick straight and never holds a curl despite my best efforts with an eyelash curler and all, so that doesn't really say much). I can't decide if this is better than the Diorshow, but it's up there. The smaller brush is good for getting all those corner lashes, and it doesn't flake throughout the day. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Charleenie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does it all!

    This is by far my favorite mascara. It lengthens, thickens and curls. Lasts all day without running or smudging. It is a true deep black color. Best of all it won't irritate my sensitive eyes. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    harls321 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara to fall in love with...

    Hands down, the BEST mascara I have ever used (and I have tried them all). As soon as I started using Tarte mascara people asked me if I had false eyelashes! Excellent product. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DaisyG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i've just met my new best friend

    rarely does one product do all the things we're hoping it will do -- lights, camera, lashes! curls, lengthens and separates COMPLETELY without clumping, doesn't flake and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. i got this as a sephora beauty insider free trial size gift and am now hooked. it far surpasses my chanel inimitable, which costs a good deal more. seriously, just try it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    beautyjunkgirl1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sassy package for Sassy Lashes!

    This is my all-time favorite mascara. It applies perfectly every time, and coats each last. It absolutely lengthens and thickens lashes, when you use your lash curler first, it's ends up looking like you have a new set of lashes made totally for you. Everyone needs to have this product! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    placedl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just try it!

    For years I used a drugstore waterproof makeup because every other mascara I tried ended up smeared under my eyes. This mascara is NOT waterproof but it doesn't smudge, and comes off easily with soap and water! [If you try it and it smudges you need to consider that you're applying too much moisturizer or some other emollient product under your eyes.] — 7 years, 6 months ago
    ATXWendy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"