Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great mascara!

    This mascara was recommended by a friend so I bought it and I love it. It thickens and lengthens and stays on all day. No smudging. At first I thought the tube packaging was goofy, but it doesn't roll around on your vanity. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kelbee58 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    I have tried this stuff and chanels new mascara the expetionise one,,, and this workd just as good, if not better and its cheaper! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ericahughes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara

    this is the best mascara i have ever tried and i love it. I am a chanel girl and it was hard for me to try anything else I am glad I did the price is great now I can buy 2 for the price of one chanel. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nikki1972 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful, full lashes--not clumpy

    I really love this mascara. It gives you dramatic lashes, and it still works after you've been using it for awhile. I liked the look of Diorshow mascara, but had problems with flaking and clumping. This mascara is also very good for coating the whole last. I can apply it to the roots without it bothering my contact lenses. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ann_Monahan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    just ok

    works well but to me not worth the price — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest mascara of all time!!!

    I love this mascara!!!! It lengthenings, curls, adds volume and curl to my lashes. it doesn't clump and my lashes are nice and black all day long. I love it and recomend it to everyone — 6 years, 11 months ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just ok

    I love love the brush on this mascara, but sadly it really is not all that good, though the comparison is Too Faced Lash Injection which I find to be the best out there thus far. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG MASCARA

    My quest is over, I've called off the dogs. This mascara defines every lash and no spikes! This and a little Armani lipstick and I'm out the door. Try it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jouiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    spectacular lashes without clumps

    This mascara lengthens and thickens without clumping. I love the fun faux packaging, too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW~

    AS a devoted Lancome Definicils user for as many years as I can remember, I received this product with glowing reviews form the Sephora ladies in a kit. I usually put all t hese mascaras from kits away as so many mascaras i've tried underperformed. I have very sraight skimpy short lashes. This mascara still keeps everything natual and is not too much, but does everyhting it says it weill, thic...read morekens, lenthens keeps the curl-excellent product! I persoanlly think the packaging is a little cheezy? but, fun and funky too and gives an interesting take on holding the brush. This is a defintie repurchase product! — 7 years ago
    beautybyte | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend