Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    HG MASCARA

    My quest is over, I've called off the dogs. This mascara defines every lash and no spikes! This and a little Armani lipstick and I'm out the door. Try it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jouiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    spectacular lashes without clumps

    This mascara lengthens and thickens without clumping. I love the fun faux packaging, too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW~

    AS a devoted Lancome Definicils user for as many years as I can remember, I received this product with glowing reviews form the Sephora ladies in a kit. I usually put all t hese mascaras from kits away as so many mascaras i've tried underperformed. I have very sraight skimpy short lashes. This mascara still keeps everything natual and is not too much, but does everyhting it says it weill, thic...read morekens, lenthens keeps the curl-excellent product! I persoanlly think the packaging is a little cheezy? but, fun and funky too and gives an interesting take on holding the brush. This is a defintie repurchase product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautybyte | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All that and more

    First of all, the packaging is to die for. I love it! And in this case, the price is worth it, and the promises are kept. I am so tired of seeing mascara advertisements when it is soooo obvious that there are fake lashes involved. This mascara is soft, elegant. Makes my lashes longer, thicker, without stiffness. GO for it, if you haven't tried it yet!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this mascara. It's one of my favorites. Lengthening, not clumpy - one of my staples! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Katie913 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good mascara

    I am very very picky about my mascara and I like this product. It is a nice one step mascara that adds alot of length and volume. I have very short lashes and I like a dramatic lash look when I am finished. I was able to get very satisfactory results with this mascara. One of the better ones I have tried. — 6 years ago
    Jbugaj17 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have been on the hunt for a miracle-working mascara since I was in high school, and I have finally found it. This mascara is all it's hyped up to be, and I have average-length, thinnish lashes. One great thing about this mascara is that it layers really well. One coat will definitely get you more volume and length and is good for everyday--but layer on a few more, and it's awesome for a more...read more dramatic look. It doesn't get spiderey like other mascaras when layered. And no clumping. Although I'm usually a cheapie, forking over the $18 for mascara is worth it for this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    A fantastic mascara

    It does what it says--and it lasts without irritating my eyes/contacts. I love it. The only problem is that it's a little pricey and it tends to dry out faster than other brands that I've used in the past. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara

    At first, the product seemed too wet, resulting in clumpy lashes. Now that I've had it a while, though, it is perfect. It gives volume, length, and curl, just like it says! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    As Close to Perfect as You Can Get!

    I have been using Tarte's Lights, Camera, Lashes! Mascara with it's faux leather croc case since it was introduced a few years ago. I think I even tried it before it went on the market! This mascara is a staple in makeup bag and used more then a few times a week. Lights, Camera, Lashes! lengthens, curls, and thickens lashes while it conditions them with natural olive esters. The brush is a mix of...read more very short and long bristles, making application a breeze while lashes are coated and clump-free in easy swoop. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend