Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    As Close to Perfect as You Can Get!

    I have been using Tarte's Lights, Camera, Lashes! Mascara with it's faux leather croc case since it was introduced a few years ago. I think I even tried it before it went on the market! This mascara is a staple in makeup bag and used more then a few times a week. Lights, Camera, Lashes! lengthens, curls, and thickens lashes while it conditions them with natural olive esters. The brush is a mix of...read more very short and long bristles, making application a breeze while lashes are coated and clump-free in easy swoop. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy lashes batman!

    Ok - I have been a Lancome Hypnose girl for years now but that all changed when I got a free sample of this mascara at a beauty store. This gives the best volume and length I have seen in a long time - almost that "I'm wearing false lashes" type of look. Also, maybe it's just me, but I feel like there's almost a blue undertone to this black mascara that makes it look even darker than most black colors and really pops the whites of my eyes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarahbear76 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    prettypretty lashes!

    This is the only mascara I've used that doesn't make my lashes clump! It makes them soft and full and beautiful! LOVE the brush...coats perfectly. My favorite mascara! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prettystephanie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fab lash!

    amazing mascara. one of my favorites. makes my lashes long and lush and thick. the little case is cute too, but if you don't like it it slips off. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds the curl

    This mascara really helps hold the curl, better than any I've tried. Also doesn't clump, easy & quick to use! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gina2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful stuff

    this is the best mascara I have ever used. Everyone I ran into the day I first wore it, made a comment to me that my eyes looked so much brighter and more open — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sara1506 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous Lashes!!!

    I love tarte mascara!!! It gives my lashes complete length and fullness!!! This mascara makes my lashes look fake!!!! It even keeps them curled!!!!! Love it!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chefbecmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This mascara is in ranks with the Diorshow - it makes lashes dramatically fuller and longer. It didn't do much for curling (but my lashes are stick straight and never holds a curl despite my best efforts with an eyelash curler and all, so that doesn't really say much). I can't decide if this is better than the Diorshow, but it's up there. The smaller brush is good for getting all those corner lashes, and it doesn't flake throughout the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Charleenie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does it all!

    This is by far my favorite mascara. It lengthens, thickens and curls. Lasts all day without running or smudging. It is a true deep black color. Best of all it won't irritate my sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    harls321 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mascara to fall in love with...

    Hands down, the BEST mascara I have ever used (and I have tried them all). As soon as I started using Tarte mascara people asked me if I had false eyelashes! Excellent product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DaisyG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend