Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have been on the hunt for a miracle-working mascara since I was in high school, and I have finally found it. This mascara is all it's hyped up to be, and I have average-length, thinnish lashes. One great thing about this mascara is that it layers really well. One coat will definitely get you more volume and length and is good for everyday--but layer on a few more, and it's awesome for a more...read more dramatic look. It doesn't get spiderey like other mascaras when layered. And no clumping. Although I'm usually a cheapie, forking over the $18 for mascara is worth it for this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    A fantastic mascara

    It does what it says--and it lasts without irritating my eyes/contacts. I love it. The only problem is that it's a little pricey and it tends to dry out faster than other brands that I've used in the past. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara

    At first, the product seemed too wet, resulting in clumpy lashes. Now that I've had it a while, though, it is perfect. It gives volume, length, and curl, just like it says! — 5 years ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    As Close to Perfect as You Can Get!

    I have been using Tarte's Lights, Camera, Lashes! Mascara with it's faux leather croc case since it was introduced a few years ago. I think I even tried it before it went on the market! This mascara is a staple in makeup bag and used more then a few times a week. Lights, Camera, Lashes! lengthens, curls, and thickens lashes while it conditions them with natural olive esters. The brush is a mix of...read more very short and long bristles, making application a breeze while lashes are coated and clump-free in easy swoop. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy lashes batman!

    Ok - I have been a Lancome Hypnose girl for years now but that all changed when I got a free sample of this mascara at a beauty store. This gives the best volume and length I have seen in a long time - almost that "I'm wearing false lashes" type of look. Also, maybe it's just me, but I feel like there's almost a blue undertone to this black mascara that makes it look even darker than most black colors and really pops the whites of my eyes! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sarahbear76 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    prettypretty lashes!

    This is the only mascara I've used that doesn't make my lashes clump! It makes them soft and full and beautiful! LOVE the brush...coats perfectly. My favorite mascara! — 7 years ago
    prettystephanie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fab lash!

    amazing mascara. one of my favorites. makes my lashes long and lush and thick. the little case is cute too, but if you don't like it it slips off. — 7 years ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds the curl

    This mascara really helps hold the curl, better than any I've tried. Also doesn't clump, easy & quick to use! — 7 years ago
    Gina2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful stuff

    this is the best mascara I have ever used. Everyone I ran into the day I first wore it, made a comment to me that my eyes looked so much brighter and more open — 7 years ago
    sara1506 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous Lashes!!!

    I love tarte mascara!!! It gives my lashes complete length and fullness!!! This mascara makes my lashes look fake!!!! It even keeps them curled!!!!! Love it!!!!! — 7 years ago
    chefbecmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend