Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this mascara. It's one of my favorites. Lengthening, not clumpy - one of my staples! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Katie913 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good mascara

    I am very very picky about my mascara and I like this product. It is a nice one step mascara that adds alot of length and volume. I have very short lashes and I like a dramatic lash look when I am finished. I was able to get very satisfactory results with this mascara. One of the better ones I have tried. — 7 years ago
    Jbugaj17 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have been on the hunt for a miracle-working mascara since I was in high school, and I have finally found it. This mascara is all it's hyped up to be, and I have average-length, thinnish lashes. One great thing about this mascara is that it layers really well. One coat will definitely get you more volume and length and is good for everyday--but layer on a few more, and it's awesome for a more...read more dramatic look. It doesn't get spiderey like other mascaras when layered. And no clumping. Although I'm usually a cheapie, forking over the $18 for mascara is worth it for this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A fantastic mascara

    It does what it says--and it lasts without irritating my eyes/contacts. I love it. The only problem is that it's a little pricey and it tends to dry out faster than other brands that I've used in the past. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara

    At first, the product seemed too wet, resulting in clumpy lashes. Now that I've had it a while, though, it is perfect. It gives volume, length, and curl, just like it says! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    As Close to Perfect as You Can Get!

    I have been using Tarte's Lights, Camera, Lashes! Mascara with it's faux leather croc case since it was introduced a few years ago. I think I even tried it before it went on the market! This mascara is a staple in makeup bag and used more then a few times a week. Lights, Camera, Lashes! lengthens, curls, and thickens lashes while it conditions them with natural olive esters. The brush is a mix of...read more very short and long bristles, making application a breeze while lashes are coated and clump-free in easy swoop. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy lashes batman!

    Ok - I have been a Lancome Hypnose girl for years now but that all changed when I got a free sample of this mascara at a beauty store. This gives the best volume and length I have seen in a long time - almost that "I'm wearing false lashes" type of look. Also, maybe it's just me, but I feel like there's almost a blue undertone to this black mascara that makes it look even darker than most black colors and really pops the whites of my eyes! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sarahbear76 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    prettypretty lashes!

    This is the only mascara I've used that doesn't make my lashes clump! It makes them soft and full and beautiful! LOVE the brush...coats perfectly. My favorite mascara! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    prettystephanie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fab lash!

    amazing mascara. one of my favorites. makes my lashes long and lush and thick. the little case is cute too, but if you don't like it it slips off. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Holds the curl

    This mascara really helps hold the curl, better than any I've tried. Also doesn't clump, easy & quick to use! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Gina2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend